American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff
Nov 3, 2017
"You're the best!"
Total reviews: 1056 reviews | Star Rating: 4.68
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
869
82.29%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
108
10.23%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
32
3.03%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
21
1.99%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
26
2.46%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tim Hunzeker
Dec 18, 2018
Beautiful arrangement, delivered within the agreed window but died within a few days
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margaret
Dec 17, 2018
Great job with short notice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve
Dec 17, 2018
Love getting a pick of what the final result is and not just the flower model.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Dec 13, 2018
Love getting a photo! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robby Palmer
Dec 13, 2018
Great job guys! Thank you! Beautiful flowers, and beautiful reaction. Did just what I hoped.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Morgan
Dec 10, 2018
Appreciation the excellent communication
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darla
Dec 8, 2018
Good service and excellent communication!! Would use again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James
Dec 7, 2018
Great service and delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
IC
Dec 7, 2018
Looks AMAZING!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Megan
Dec 7, 2018
Its BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tayrsa Matthews
Dec 6, 2018
I love getting a picture of my flowers. I live in Texas but sending flowers in Utah so the picture is awesome! Online ordering is easy! Very well priced. Thank you for everything, they look great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
T
Dec 6, 2018
Amazing! Will use again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
mnm
Dec 5, 2018
The flowers were BEAUTIFUL. My Granddaughter was in the hospital and beautiful they were, the Snow Angel. I couldn't have been treated better on the phone while ordering them. Thank you SO much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fredia Shumway
Dec 2, 2018
Wonderful service with beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kaleb
Dec 2, 2018
The roses were delivered on time, healthy and nicely arranged. I'll be ordering in the future!! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
Nov 30, 2018
Amazing customer service & Beautiful flowers!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adam
Nov 30, 2018
Flowers look great, please do not deliver before 11. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Roelle
Nov 29, 2018
Very satisfied.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dusty
Nov 29, 2018
Fast and friendly service. Never disappointed in what I get.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
E-Corp / Catherine
Nov 28, 2018
Very Nice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cyndie
Nov 28, 2018
Thank you! It's beautiful and your customer service is excellent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mariana Aguilar
Nov 28, 2018
Beautiful!!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Colt
Nov 23, 2018
Flowers are nice. But they can't spell your name right. Twice the spelt my name wrong and when I call and ask about it. I get a who cares answer
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tory Killian
Nov 23, 2018
Your arrangements are always beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joyce
Nov 22, 2018
Love that they send you a picture of the flowers
  Next