American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike B
Nov 15, 2017
"Love the flower patch!! They never disappoint."
Total reviews: 880 reviews | Star Rating: 4.67
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
712
80.91%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
100
11.36%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
30
3.41%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
18
2.05%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
20
2.27%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenn Kramer
Jun 22, 2018
These are beautiful! Thank you for your help! Our staff that attended Heidi's service reported that the finished product was perfect and beautiful! Thanks! Jenn
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Shelly
Jun 21, 2018
I was disappointed With the arrangement sent. It looked like a child shoved it into a vase. No thought or care behind the arrangement. M
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SJ
Jun 21, 2018
My mom will love them 💗 so pretty!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Russ
Jun 20, 2018
Flowers look great, thanks!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick
Jun 20, 2018
They look great, but they look like they are a little past full bloom, are they yesterday's?:( they are okay, and service was easy. It's wish they would have lasted a little longer.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lori
Jun 19, 2018
I like having the photo sent. The order was $87 From the FTD photo is was the large version and yet from the photo it looks like Flower Patch made it small.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily
Jun 19, 2018
It's absolutely beautiful, thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalie
Jun 19, 2018
The flowers looked exactly like my initial choice. Very pleased with the quality.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kasie Pace
Jun 18, 2018
Delivered them when they said they would, even called to make sure it would be alright to leave them on the doorstep when no one answered. Thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lorrie Hunt
Jun 16, 2018
You were prompt, an easy site to order from and I was able to call and talk to a person, when I had a question. The picture threw me off because I could only see and count half of the flowers I ordered. I phoned and was quickly taken care of. The picture should be of front and back and it would eliminate any confusion.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise schmid
Jun 15, 2018
Amazing and fast delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
Jun 15, 2018
Beautiful arrangement. Delivered early. Very happy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalie Philpot
Jun 14, 2018
Thank you! Great flowers and same day delivery and a photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice touch!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
SN
Jun 13, 2018
Looks great. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chelsea
Jun 11, 2018
This is so perfect and beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jodi Mitchell
Jun 11, 2018
Yes it looks really pretty! Thank you for sending us a photo before delivering. It's nice to see what we are sending! Have a great day! Jodi Mitchell Admin. Asst.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful, exactly what I expected. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brooke
Jun 8, 2018
The flowers are perfect. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Great Flowers
Jun 8, 2018
Flowers showed up looking good and on time!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Reed
Jun 7, 2018
Actually looks exactly like what I ordered, staff helped make sure they knew precisely where and who to deliver it to. Thank you very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holly
Jun 5, 2018
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim
Jun 4, 2018
Beautiful arrangement, and the delivery person was committed to delivery, even when there was some complications name-matching.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carylee Staheli
Jun 2, 2018
The plant is perfect and beautiful! I loved getting the picture before hand. Great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randy
May 31, 2018
Fast and excellent service and delivery. Kind, courteous and helpful .
  Next