American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike B
Nov 15, 2017
"Love the flower patch!! They never disappoint."
Total reviews: 961 reviews | Star Rating: 4.67
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
786
81.79%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
102
10.61%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
30
3.12%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
19
1.98%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
24
2.50%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trudy
Sep 19, 2018
The flowers look great 👍. The balloon was supposed to say hugs and kisses, not kiss me 😪. Oops 😬
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill Demkers
Sep 15, 2018
Excellent
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Austin Edman
Sep 14, 2018
Looks great guys. Thanks for taking the time to make presentation a critical part of your arrangements. It's why I keep coming back.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ariana
Sep 14, 2018
I love the fact that you guys send a picture! First experience, and it was great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenna
Sep 14, 2018
I loved being able to see a picture of the final product. Always impressed with the Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacey
Sep 14, 2018
Thanks for sending the photo of what I sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miranda
Sep 13, 2018
They look beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Sep 11, 2018
Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra F.
Sep 11, 2018
I surely appreciate the picture. I really think is a great idea to do it. The arrangement look great, I love all the flowers. Thank you, Sandra
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jason Barnett
Sep 10, 2018
It was not delivered on time and had to be re-delivered the next day
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet
Sep 8, 2018
Love the flowers and the photo that was sent to me so that I could see what I paid for. Great job! I would use you again and recommend you to others. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen
Sep 7, 2018
Fantastic! My wife will.love these.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dianne
Sep 4, 2018
The arrangement was perfect and the delivery was on time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mindy
Sep 3, 2018
We initially had given an old address for delivery, and they were so patient with me finding the right one! The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Would definitely recommend this place.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlie Wardle
Aug 31, 2018
My wife as happy with them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynne Greene
Aug 30, 2018
Effective, efficient and elegant!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Aug 30, 2018
Great service and delivered before expected.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda Orton
Aug 30, 2018
They look Beautiful! Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kari
Aug 27, 2018
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jc
Aug 24, 2018
I love getting a photo of the flowers that I have ordered. That is one of the reasons I pick Flower Patch whenever I can. The prices are also reasonable and there is a good variety for any occasion. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
VLCM
Aug 22, 2018
SO PRETTY... THANK YOU!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Aug 21, 2018
Perfect thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick
Aug 21, 2018
Looked beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doug
Aug 21, 2018
Looks great!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul Jones
Aug 21, 2018
The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
  Next