American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C. Rogers
Nov 15, 2017
"I always go with Flower Patch because I know what kind of service I will receive. I love the feature that lets me see what I've sent. Thank you. "
Total reviews: 785 reviews | Star Rating: 4.68
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
639
81.40%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
88
11.21%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
25
3.18%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
15
1.91%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
18
2.29%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leanne
Feb 25, 2018
Beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary McClain
Feb 22, 2018
I love it! Thank you! My 4 year old niece will be thrilled!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lindsay
Feb 22, 2018
These look beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gayle valdez
Feb 16, 2018
There in a vase I thought they would be on a stand she gave me hust two options.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzy
Feb 16, 2018
Thank You!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mark
Feb 12, 2018
I usually ask for an arrangement like this... but this seems really bland. Not what I was hoping for.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott Black
Feb 12, 2018
looks nice just needed one or two more lily's.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Enoka silipa
Feb 11, 2018
Fantastic gift and helpful customer service. Will be using again!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah Millett
Feb 9, 2018
I love seeing the picture so I know exactly what I sent. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carissa
Feb 8, 2018
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Royce & Cheryl
Feb 6, 2018
You made a perfect selection for the occasion. Good value for the cost. Promptly delivered. Wonderful, personalized help from Alyssa. Five stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aaron
Feb 5, 2018
Great flowers great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina
Feb 4, 2018
Excellent service from start to finish. The flowers were exactly as pictured on the website. I had to change the delivery address last minute and they were so easy to work with. They even sent me a picture of the finished arrangement and a delivery confirmation! So impressed!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brent
Feb 2, 2018
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Very satisfied with the whole process.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
m
Jan 31, 2018
:)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
K VM
Jan 31, 2018
I LOVED that they sent me a picture before sending the flowers. They are perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristine
Jan 31, 2018
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
N Pope
Jan 30, 2018
It was just what I ordered. I think it is Great that you send with the confirmation a photo of what I ordered. It was Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheri MaGee
Jan 30, 2018
Very easy to work with. Delivered on time. Very satisfied.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Destry
Jan 29, 2018
I loved how prompt the flowers were prepared and I love that I got a picture of what they looked like before delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
Jan 23, 2018
Gorgeous, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pleased
Jan 22, 2018
Delivered within chosen window same day as order. Flowers in good condition.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brittany Bay
Jan 19, 2018
They look great!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SBA
Jan 17, 2018
Exactly what I was hoping.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Scott Mower
Jan 16, 2018
I was disappointed today. It looks like the arrangement did not get delivered within the time period the internet said. By the time it was delivered my wife was not home I think it was delivered to a neighbor but I don't know which neighbor. The email did not post a house number. I am now wondering if my wife will even get her arrangement.
  Next