American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
VLCM
Aug 22, 2018
"SO PRETTY... THANK YOU!!!"
Total reviews: 1124 reviews | Star Rating: 4.69
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
931
82.83%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
111
9.88%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
34
3.02%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
22
1.96%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
26
2.31%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Feb 20, 2019
Love it!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandon Jacobsen
Feb 20, 2019
Perfect to help the somber mood.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Ingalls
Feb 20, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to send me a picture of the flowers you created! This is an awesome touch :) I do like the arrangement! Sincerely, Stephanie Ingalls
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RLT
Feb 20, 2019
Nicely done. Lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynette
Feb 20, 2019
They are beautiful! Thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
EL
Feb 19, 2019
It is a beautiful planter basket and to my knowledge it arrived on time. It would of been 5 stars if the price had been better, but it was not any more expensive than everywhere else.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doreen
Feb 15, 2019
Great job - great price
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick Zullo
Feb 15, 2019
Perfect!!! This was our first order since we moved here in the last 6 months. We will contact you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Clements
Feb 12, 2019
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Feb 12, 2019
Wonderful to receive a photo of the flowers I sent, such a nice service and the arrangement is beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynnette
Feb 11, 2019
Very cool to see what I sent. That is really neat. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenden
Feb 11, 2019
Well done
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Renee
Feb 10, 2019
This was our first experience with American Fork Flower Patch. The online ordering process was easy. The customer service was personable when I called to get a more detailed delivery window. A photo was sent of the actual finished product prior to delivery. The delivery was on-time. Then, a notification was sent to let me know the delivery was made. The recipient of the flowers loved the arrangement. I will definitely be using this business for all our flower needs in the future. Wonderful experience!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grandma Sue
Feb 8, 2019
When ordering on line, I HATED to spend the amount I did (highway robbery), not to mention the $16.96 more to cover the taxes and a big delivery charge. But I wanted to make a "caring" statement to the family of the deceased -- who is my husband's brother. My husband encouraged me to spend what I did!! Upon seeing the basket in person, it definitely was the NICEST. In fact, it looked soo good that I then thought it was worth the expense. This item definitely gets five stars, and I'm grateful that our nephew will be taking it home -- grateful that I purchased a planter that will bring a long-lasting remembrance rather than paying for a short-lived flower arrangement. I'm well-pleased.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony Doyle
Feb 8, 2019
The gift package looks great! I appreciate you sending a picture as well! I think they will love it! Thank you American Fork Flower Patch! You did a great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phil
Feb 6, 2019
Fabulous, Wow what a Beautiful arrangement my girlfriend Loved them and the price was just right too!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brad
Feb 6, 2019
Was perfect and fast delivery A++++
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz Jacobsen
Feb 6, 2019
Beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
McCall
Feb 6, 2019
Thank you for the picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annette Rinderknecht
Feb 2, 2019
Our daughter said the flowers were just beautiful !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill denkers
Feb 2, 2019
Excellent job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brooke D.
Jan 31, 2019
Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lindsey
Jan 30, 2019
Looks beautiful and I love seeing the arrangements before they get delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlene Moss
Jan 28, 2019
they were there when got there and were beautiful thank you gibbs
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Mayhew
Jan 28, 2019
They are perfect... I love them. Thank you
  Next