American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jason Barnett
Sep 10, 2018
"It was not delivered on time and had to be re-delivered the next day"
Total reviews: 1268 reviews | Star Rating: 4.71
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,062
83.75%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
118
9.31%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
2.84%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
25
1.97%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
27
2.13%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dayna Winter-Nolte
Jun 19, 2019
Beautiful! Thank you for getting them done so quickly
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalie
Jun 18, 2019
Beautiful arrangement, and crazy fast delivery. My friend loved getting them, and looked even better in person. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MA
Jun 17, 2019
Very easy and fast process.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KRISTIN
Jun 17, 2019
I love this arrangement! It's exactly what I hoped for. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry
Jun 15, 2019
This was an outstanding value just with the flowers and then the vase was a great bonus. Very fresh and colorful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Jun 13, 2019
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
GT
Jun 12, 2019
Perfect! Very quick response. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Jun 11, 2019
Beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
Jun 11, 2019
This is the first out-of-state flower shop to take a picture and send it to me prior to delivery and keep me posted on every step. I have ordered out-of-state before but I will for sure be ordering from American Fork Flower Patch again because of what I have already expressed and their fantastic customer service!!! Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Renee Vasquez
Jun 8, 2019
This is our 2nd time using this florist for a funeral with delivery. Always on-time (prior to funeral start time). And always sent a photo of the actual arrangement so i get to see what is being delivered. The delivery confirmation email goes on to tell me what time the delivery arrives. They have earned my trust to use them as our church florist for all future funerals (or other events).
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
peggy
Jun 8, 2019
my friend's son died a year ago. i had these flowers sent to remind her she was loved and not alone. she love them. thank you,
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea
Jun 7, 2019
The plant look fabulous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard
Jun 6, 2019
I called American Fork Flower Patch and ordered a couple of items. It was for a customer who lost one of there parents, and the services where in Utah. I'm in California and did not attend. Lets say this was a customer and now is a friend. I believe American Fork Flower Patch had a BIG part of this. Flowers were GREAT and they did everything they said. All from a phone call. Thank you some much hope to go out they to personally THANK YOU.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
peg
Jun 5, 2019
you are the best.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kim
Jun 4, 2019
The pictures online showed brighter flowers. The gerber daisy isnt bright. And the roses are also pastels which doesn't represent the picture online
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Jun 4, 2019
Always do such a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
Jun 3, 2019
I loved the quick service. I ordered them and they were delivered 4 hours later! I also loved getting a photo of what I sent!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Jun 1, 2019
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sylvia
May 31, 2019
Thank you so much for the quick turn-a-round!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maya
May 31, 2019
Great experience, no issues and beautiful plant!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellie
May 30, 2019
Flower Patch respond to my request quicker than my expectation. The flowers arrangement look great. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RK
May 29, 2019
I loved seeing a photo before my flower order was delivered! And they look fantastic! I will definitely be using Flower Patch again!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie
May 28, 2019
I think it looks great. You have good things I wish that your delivery prices were cheaper or have a program where you pay $50.00 a year and you get free shipping.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doug Johnson
May 28, 2019
Perfect, Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CJ
May 22, 2019
I liked getting a picture, it's beautiful!
  Next