American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Austin Edman
Sep 14, 2018
"Looks great guys. Thanks for taking the time to make presentation a critical part of your arrangements. It’s why I keep coming back."
Total reviews: 988 reviews | Star Rating: 4.67
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
807
81.68%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
104
10.53%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
31
3.14%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
21
2.13%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
25
2.53%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danny
Oct 18, 2018
Thank you as always you are the best
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave
Oct 18, 2018
Good sevice Good job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brier
Oct 16, 2018
They look amazing!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Destry Russell
Oct 16, 2018
Service and delivery was prompt and amazing, as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley A.
Oct 16, 2018
I ordered online and loved that I was sent a picture of the actual bouquet they'd be delivering to make sure I approved. Great customer service! When I saw the bouquet in person, it was beautiful. I'd definitely do business here again!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kaylee
Oct 16, 2018
I love that you guys show a picture of the arrangement <3 The people purchasing the flowers I feel like never really get to see what they look like and it's kind of scary because you're like "well are they going to look okay?" And YES they sure do! So pretty! Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Oct 15, 2018
Thank you for your prompt delivery of this pretty bouquet. I appreciated seeing a real picture of it and I also appreciated the email update that it had been delivered. I will definitely order from you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cody
Oct 15, 2018
She loved them!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Bp
Oct 13, 2018
Very sad when we saw the flower arrangement you made for us .. it was all wilted and looked in rough shape .. just ordered the same arrangement from your Bountiful store and it was beautiful ! Will not be ordering from your American Fork store again .. very disappointed !!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlene
Oct 12, 2018
Love receiving a picture of flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Daniel
Oct 12, 2018
Looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin Browning
Oct 11, 2018
Looks great! Thanks for making the extra effort to get to the right destination!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Pearson
Oct 8, 2018
Thank you for your help in connecting and growing our relationships.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
IC
Oct 7, 2018
Just as I expected! Thanks You!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Hao-Yih H.
Oct 6, 2018
I ordered "chillin' in autumn" which has roses in it. (See website photo) This arrangement looks more like "season cider" which is $5 dollars cheaper. I am disappointed I didn't get the arrangement I ordered.😥
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
???My name ?
Oct 4, 2018
Basically loved it and will order again, but feel Center sunflower was way-way to big for arrangement & vase— it overwhelmed arrangement. Lovedh help on phone & speed of delivery—- ABSOLUTELY loved receiving picture of what I sent—- so impressive! I will order sgain
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike W
Oct 4, 2018
1000 times better than the “boxed flowers”. Looks beautiful. Thx.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlene
Oct 2, 2018
Florist customized order by changing rose color which I was very grateful for. Love getting picture and delivery confirmation.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corbin
Oct 2, 2018
Very beautiful, thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jodi
Oct 1, 2018
Flower Patch did an amazing job! They are so beautiful and look just like the ones on the website! I am very pleased and will continue to use Flower Patch anytime that our office sends flowers. Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
Sep 30, 2018
Great experience
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cami
Sep 29, 2018
Thank you so much! It looks great! I appreciate knowing I have someone to count on to help out on my sisters special day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alex
Sep 28, 2018
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JO
Sep 26, 2018
It's what I expected, so I'm definitely satisfied. I live out-of-state, so I love that I get a picture emailed to me showing me how it looks. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Sep 23, 2018
She tells me the plant was beautiful. It looks beautiful to me too. Thanks, Flower Patch. You are the best.
  Next