American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
G
Jul 9, 2019
"I was disappointed that that the shop was out of one of the flowers in bunch and that one of the flowers died 1 day after being delivers"
Total reviews: 1471 reviews | Star Rating: 4.7
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,235
83.96%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
132
8.97%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
42
2.86%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
29
1.97%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
33
2.24%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dallan and Suzy Allridge
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful planter at a fabulous price. We love to send plants for funeral services so the family has something as a reminder. We have used almost all florist in Utah county and The Flower Patch has the best prices by far and has beautiful plants and flower arrangements. We use them for all our kids dance flowers too. We are always very happy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Starley
Jan 14, 2020
Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement! I love how Flower Patch is so Professional!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kay Nielsen
Jan 13, 2020
Fast delivery. My wife got flowers delivered to her around 2 hours after I ordered them.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Savannah
Jan 13, 2020
Didn't deliver flowers on time. Was late by an entire day. Not using flower patch again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carrie Nye
Jan 11, 2020
These are beautiful. Perfect choice. The sales person on the phone was so nice and helpful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raman
Jan 10, 2020
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nidia Delgado
Jan 9, 2020
Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DLD
Jan 9, 2020
Thank you for being a great resource!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toby acord
Jan 8, 2020
Looks really good thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Jan 8, 2020
I love that they sent a picture of the actual bouquet before delivering it. They have great communication and prices
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julee
Jan 8, 2020
Looks awesome! Thanks for a picture of it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley Griff
Jan 7, 2020
Great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Jan 6, 2020
Very easy to work with and very fast and efficient delivery.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Beverly
Jan 3, 2020
Little surprised that the arrangement was so small. Must have paid slot for delivery.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth
Dec 30, 2019
Pretty, but not quite the arrangement I was expect from the picture. Hoping for more color.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Ryker Campbell
Dec 26, 2019
You delivered to the wrong address 8043 Ridge Loop Dr E Apt J8 Eagle Mountain UT 84005 United States
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy baldwin
Dec 26, 2019
perfect!! Thank you so much. Joanne loved it. Happy new year.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shae
Dec 24, 2019
Beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Dec 23, 2019
She said they were the most beautiful flowers she's ever received. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Renee Stenzel
Dec 22, 2019
Beautiful! My mother loved them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Hall
Dec 21, 2019
Gorgeous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Dec 20, 2019
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tae Alvernaz
Dec 19, 2019
Gorgeous!!!! I can't wait for her to get them!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Clara Wade
Dec 18, 2019
Love getting a photo. Would like to see from front of arrangement.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Chad Hastings
Dec 16, 2019
The flowers arrived as a beautiful arrangement, but they sadly died within 3-4 days, with adequate water in the vase. That was a sad use of $100+ dollars.
  Next