American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kaylie
Jul 9, 2019
"Perfection. It’s nice to know I didn’t have to go in and order them, I could just tell them what I wanted over the phone and they delivered!"
Total reviews: 1339 reviews | Star Rating: 4.71
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,123
83.87%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
122
9.11%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
39
2.91%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
26
1.94%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
29
2.17%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J. Smith
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you for your very nice service and help with your suggestions!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jonathan Hughes
Aug 23, 2019
This describes our feelings. Not a sad bud there
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
White
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Falik
Aug 21, 2019
Beautiful roses!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sonny
Aug 21, 2019
Flowers appeared to be fresh and were arranged pleasantly
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Aug 21, 2019
The order was perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shawnie
Aug 21, 2019
You guys never disappoint!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
WH
Aug 20, 2019
Not as pretty as the picture that I chose from but it is okay. missing the real cool blueberry looking flowers in the one in the picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Russ Ballard
Aug 20, 2019
Beautiful roses! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carie Young
Aug 20, 2019
Beautiful arrangement.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Aug 20, 2019
Looks great, thx fue the same day delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi M.
Aug 20, 2019
I love that I get to see a picture. Prices, quality and delivery time 5 stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kyle
Aug 19, 2019
Great service! Beautiful flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ED
Aug 16, 2019
Love having a picture so I know what is delivered. Looks great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave
Aug 16, 2019
Looks Fantastic!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kryssa
Aug 15, 2019
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerimy
Aug 15, 2019
The flowers and everything is great except the last 2 times I ordered flowers the delivery instructions were not followed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Aug 15, 2019
Oh, my goodness!! These are gorgeous! Yes, thank you for sending me a picture of my order! You are the best!! My friend is going to love these! :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
Aug 15, 2019
Looks amazing!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rolando
Aug 14, 2019
?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessa
Aug 13, 2019
Thank you so much! I love it! It's got that unique touch that I was looking for and I know my mom will love it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jared
Aug 13, 2019
Flower patch ALWAYS does a great job. Only place I'll go in Utah for flowers. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristi
Aug 12, 2019
The flowers look beautiful, the arrangement was bigger than I expected. I am extremely happy with the way this arrangement turned out. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily
Aug 9, 2019
It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you do much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brad
Aug 7, 2019
Looks just like the online picture and description.
  Next