American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kaylie
Jul 9, 2019
"Perfection. It’s nice to know I didn’t have to go in and order them, I could just tell them what I wanted over the phone and they delivered!"
Total reviews: 1478 reviews | Star Rating: 4.71
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,242
84.03%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
132
8.93%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
42
2.84%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
29
1.96%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
33
2.23%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darian
Jan 24, 2020
Ordered these to be delivered! Just as expected! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lucy Reynolds
Jan 24, 2020
I'm from out of state and appreciate having someone I can call when I need flowers sent to family for celebrations. Today it was for a celebration of a beloved Uncle's life. The arrangement was beautiful. A special thanks to Amy Hawk who is a true artist and never disappoints!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kerry
Jan 22, 2020
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
cglad
Jan 22, 2020
Beautiful basket, easy ordering, speedy same day service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim
Jan 21, 2020
Looks great thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael E
Jan 18, 2020
Flower Patch sends the best every time. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JH
Jan 18, 2020
Affordable, quick and beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dallan and Suzy Allridge
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful planter at a fabulous price. We love to send plants for funeral services so the family has something as a reminder. We have used almost all florist in Utah county and The Flower Patch has the best prices by far and has beautiful plants and flower arrangements. We use them for all our kids dance flowers too. We are always very happy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Starley
Jan 14, 2020
Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement! I love how Flower Patch is so Professional!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kay Nielsen
Jan 13, 2020
Fast delivery. My wife got flowers delivered to her around 2 hours after I ordered them.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Savannah
Jan 13, 2020
Didn't deliver flowers on time. Was late by an entire day. Not using flower patch again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carrie Nye
Jan 11, 2020
These are beautiful. Perfect choice. The sales person on the phone was so nice and helpful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raman
Jan 10, 2020
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nidia Delgado
Jan 9, 2020
Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DLD
Jan 9, 2020
Thank you for being a great resource!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toby acord
Jan 8, 2020
Looks really good thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Jan 8, 2020
I love that they sent a picture of the actual bouquet before delivering it. They have great communication and prices
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julee
Jan 8, 2020
Looks awesome! Thanks for a picture of it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley Griff
Jan 7, 2020
Great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Jan 6, 2020
Very easy to work with and very fast and efficient delivery.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Beverly
Jan 3, 2020
Little surprised that the arrangement was so small. Must have paid slot for delivery.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth
Dec 30, 2019
Pretty, but not quite the arrangement I was expect from the picture. Hoping for more color.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Ryker Campbell
Dec 26, 2019
You delivered to the wrong address 8043 Ridge Loop Dr E Apt J8 Eagle Mountain UT 84005 United States
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy baldwin
Dec 26, 2019
perfect!! Thank you so much. Joanne loved it. Happy new year.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shae
Dec 24, 2019
Beautiful!!!
  Next