American Fork Flower Patch, American Fork, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

101 N West State Rd
Ste 100
American Fork, UT 84003
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchamericanfork.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darian
Jan 24, 2020
"Ordered these to be delivered! Just as expected! Thank you!"
Total reviews: 1542 reviews | Star Rating: 4.7
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,295
83.98%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
134
8.69%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
46
2.98%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
30
1.95%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
37
2.40%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified American Fork Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matt
Apr 3, 2020
Always impressed!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kris
Apr 3, 2020
Not what I was expecting for the price.. I will cut them some slack because I am sure during this time it may be hard to get flowers in stock.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nikki
Apr 2, 2020
So beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Apr 2, 2020
Looks great!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S&S Electric
Apr 2, 2020
Thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C Vielstich
Apr 1, 2020
Great arrangement and thank you for sending the picture of what it looks like. Would it be possible to see the card or just get a copy of what was submitted for the card to make sure it was correct?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C Enniss
Mar 31, 2020
The arrangement turned out even more beautiful than expected! Highly Recommend
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy L. Butterfield
Mar 31, 2020
They are beautiful. Thank you, this will brighten up their day.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Charelynne Tripp
Mar 31, 2020
That isn't what I ordered. It's not like the picture on your website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele A
Mar 31, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kiernan White
Mar 30, 2020
Beautiful, fresh, colorful. Loved having them send a picture to me so I knew what my mom would be seeing!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Mar 30, 2020
That doesn't match my order at all!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Natalie
Mar 28, 2020
I said that I wanted something bright and spring like. I will say that I am not happy with this arrangement! This is one of the most disappointing arrangements. I am highly disappointed and embarrassed that this is what was sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Audra
Mar 27, 2020
Flowers looked great and they communicated very well with me when there was an issue with delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Cahoon
Mar 27, 2020
These are beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Mar 27, 2020
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Mar 26, 2020
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tami
Mar 26, 2020
I am always so pleased with the flowers and arrangements I buy from you guys. We live in Minnesota and like to send our daughter-in-law flowers. Actually it is more then flowers it is a little piece of love and happiness that goes along which each one sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Mar 26, 2020
You guys always do such a beautiful job! Thank you!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Laura
Mar 26, 2020
Not as pictured or described on website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosey
Mar 26, 2020
This is perfect! Just what I wanted! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Turkington
Mar 26, 2020
These are beautiful! She will love them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tessa
Mar 24, 2020
So cute!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
AW
Mar 21, 2020
These are beautiful! I love that you send a pic of the arrangement before sending it out. Thank you so much we really appreciate it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin Gomez
Mar 21, 2020
Hell yeah
  Next