Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ESParker
Sep 12, 2021
"Your flowers are alway fresh and beautifully arranged. It’s always a pleasure to see how beautiful your arrangements are. That’s why I order all the way from Georgia. Thanks for being very reliable..... your the best💕"
Total reviews: 21294 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
18,879
88.66%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,133
5.32%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
552
2.59%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
365
1.71%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
365
1.71%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee Rago
Oct 23, 2021
Love it perfect arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Oct 23, 2021
Stunning!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Oct 23, 2021
It's perfect! Thank you. I love that you shared the photo so I could see.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia
Oct 23, 2021
Perfect!!!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Angelica
Oct 23, 2021
It doesn't look like the picture I saw online. It is not what I ordered. This is my go to place and i am disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynyhia
Oct 23, 2021
Amazing!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Oct 23, 2021
Gorgeous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Will
Oct 23, 2021
Beautiful arrangement, great service, delivered on time as promised.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James Meyers
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful arrangement. Always can rely on Ashland Addison.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S. London
Oct 22, 2021
These are beautiful. Just beautiful. My friend just loved them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James
Oct 22, 2021
This doesn't look like 24 roses that I paid for or am I not seeing the whole picture?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca Carlson
Oct 22, 2021
Wonderful service and speedy delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tamika Brown
Oct 22, 2021
Lovely! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda
Oct 22, 2021
Looks very pretty and bright - perfect for a dreary, cloudy Chicago day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Zyra
Oct 22, 2021
Looks beautiful love the bright roses colors… Can't wait to hear from my daughter when she received them today! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Layshonne Quinn
Oct 21, 2021
I love what you guys put together this looks amazing in just a short time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa
Oct 21, 2021
Beautiful!!! Thank you!!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Alex Wald
Oct 21, 2021
Carrier delivered to an unstaffed mail room on Monday. Recipient didn't receive gift until Wednesday and only after I had to tell her and spoil the surprise. What's the point of asking the recipient's phone number if carrier doesn't use it? Very disappointed!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth
Oct 21, 2021
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James Barrett
Oct 21, 2021
Thank you! Usual great service !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Oct 21, 2021
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CAPTAIN ROOTER
Oct 21, 2021
FAST & NICE beautiful ROSES aame day delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sofia Toader
Oct 21, 2021
Thank you for your service. The flowers arrangement you deliver looks great. It was exactly what I ordered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holy Trinity Lakeview
Oct 21, 2021
We always love the flowers you provide! What a beautiful selection.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Vicki
Oct 21, 2021
Awful Messed up order. Even called it in and spoke with person.
  Next