Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
1-312-432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia kronberg
Dec 1, 2020
"Recipient loved them!"
Total reviews: 18490 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
16,343
88.39%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,011
5.47%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
491
2.66%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
320
1.73%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
325
1.76%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina
Jan 16, 2021
Ashland-Addison creates beautiful arrangements every single time. EVERY. Single. Time. And Zoe noticed that I forgot to sign a name. Thank you, Zoe, for such terrific customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
Jan 16, 2021
This arrangement was beautiful and made my day. Thanks to the designer at Ashland Addison for taking extra care to make this arrangement absolutely perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanna
Jan 16, 2021
Ordered these for a friends 40th birthday & she just called me crying saying how gorgeous & amazing they are & she's never received such a beautiful arrangement! I live in Indiana, so was neevous about ordering locally in Chicago with a place I never deat with, but would most definetely order from you again! THANK YOU for making my friends day so special!❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellie Currie
Jan 16, 2021
The recipient sent me an email and told me they are the prettiest flowers she has ever received. Thanks for making this a special gift.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adam Janik
Jan 16, 2021
Great service. Quick delivery and always happy recipient each time.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen
Jan 16, 2021
Gorgeous as always!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Jan 16, 2021
The Roses ? brought great joy to an ailing friend! And tears to a dear Aunt!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Houston customer
Jan 16, 2021
Quick turnaround in getting these flowers to my friend the next day. And she loved the arrangement. They came out beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L881
Jan 16, 2021
Thank for making such a beautiful floral arrangement for the Simpson Family!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catherine Moran
Jan 16, 2021
They look so colorful and beautiful. I am sure she will love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
Jan 16, 2021
Not only do I love this grouping of cactus but the bowl is very pretty. It adds a lot to a grouping of plants I already have. Delivered on time and in great condition. It didn't come with care instructions but since it's cactus I can pretty much figure it out.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
Jan 16, 2021
What a great plant. It does look exactly like the picture. It adds so much to the room. My only complaint is that it didn't come with care information but I'm still very happy I bought it.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Samantha Gordon
Jan 16, 2021
I don't like it , it looks like a rush job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
Jan 16, 2021
Beautiful arrangement delivered promptly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie
Jan 15, 2021
Beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanette
Jan 15, 2021
Beautiful arrangement and very helpful staff.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gloria
Jan 15, 2021
Beautiful arrangement, arrived on time, and recipient was very happy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly
Jan 15, 2021
A stunning bouquet for a very special occasion! Great service and delivery was flawless! Loved that I received a photo of the arrangement before it was delivered! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
Jan 15, 2021
The arrangement arrived exactly as shown in the picture. Great customer service too! Highly recommend this florist!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Morgan
Jan 15, 2021
Customer service was great, and the arrangement was beautiful! Highly recommend!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
donna
Jan 15, 2021
The recipient of these flowers said they were beautiful. They always are. Your service to me in ordering was exceptional.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzanne
Jan 15, 2021
Beautiful flowers that have lasted a long time and smell scrumptious! Fantastic customer service and delivery. I will be ordering again. Thank you for being so easy to work with.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allison
Jan 15, 2021
They were unable to deliver the plant I delivered because the business was closed. The florist reached out to me immediately and was very flexible about trying another delivery attempt a couple days later. The flowers were successfully delivered and I was notified about each step along the way. Very much appreciated!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Coppock
Jan 15, 2021
Thank you for your help. The sales associate I worked with was very helpful. I also LOVE this follow up with a picture of what was sent. My daughter loved it and I appreciate seeing it. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leila Hanson
Jan 15, 2021
A beautiful bouquet!
  Next