Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue
Jul 28, 2021
"Beautiful!"
Total reviews: 20977 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
18,588
88.61%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,124
5.36%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
544
2.59%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
360
1.72%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
361
1.72%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lee Williams
Sep 22, 2021
Okay thanks ☺️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James Hunt
Sep 22, 2021
Excellent product and service. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darlene Middleton
Sep 22, 2021
I live in Louisville, KY and wanted to send flowers to my daughter in Chicago for her birthday. After asking a friend for a referral, I called Ashland Addison. Oh my goodness, they were so awesome to work with. They quickly responded to all my emails and were so friendly and courteous. The flowers were delivered on a Wednesday morning and were absolutely breathtaking. I went up for the weekend and when I left on Sunday night, the flowers were still stunningly beautiful. And my daughter had not done a thing to the water or anything in all that time. I highly recommend this florist! I would give them 6 stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Fitzpatrick
Sep 21, 2021
Love it!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ciciincville
Sep 21, 2021
I love this feature of seeing what we ordered. Very professional and techy. I have used this florist before and have them stored in my phone.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Brian Fitzpatrick
Sep 21, 2021
I really dislike the giant fishbowl vase. Can you please put it in a regular size one? And do you have any white hydrangeas? Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
priscilla cleveland
Sep 16, 2021
Yes, he did enjoy them. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kyle
Sep 15, 2021
Thank you so much. The flowers were amazing!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard R. Wagner
Sep 14, 2021
The first flowers you delivered, on 25 August, were not acceptable. Many were droopy and starting to wilt. However, when my friend, the birthday recipient, called you to let you know about it, you immediately responded and sent out a second bouquet which was very nice. I have used Ashland-Addison Florist in the past, and intend to continue to do so.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Sep 14, 2021
Loved getting a picture of the flowers! Great service! Would definitely order from you again!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barkley Payne
Sep 13, 2021
The flowers were beautiful however there was a mistake with the enclosure card.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Ritter Trille
Sep 13, 2021
I live overseas and due to covid restrictions couldn't attend my Dad's funeral. I wanted to send something a bit different and since he was a lifelong Cubs fan put my trust in a florist I had never heard of/used before from 3000 miles across the pond away and they were brilliant. It was more than I imagined as I could see in the photo they kindly sent, arrived exactly when they promised it would, and it was beautiful. I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Craig Loew
Sep 13, 2021
Perfect tribute! In fact, you also did a standing spray for the same services. Both were exquisite. Thanks again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Farrell
Sep 12, 2021
Beautiful flowers. Received these on September 9th and they are still fresh and beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ESParker
Sep 12, 2021
Your flowers are alway fresh and beautifully arranged. It's always a pleasure to see how beautiful your arrangements are. That's why I order all the way from Georgia. Thanks for being very reliable..... your the best💕
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roxane Bloomfield
Sep 11, 2021
Like the bouquet very much and like getting the photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Huebner
Sep 11, 2021
Very nice! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel Sacco
Sep 11, 2021
They look great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christina Ortiz
Sep 11, 2021
Beautiful arrangement! My cousin will love them💚 Thank you for the picture!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzanne Ewart
Sep 11, 2021
Beautiful! I had asked for lighter pink or white roses to replace the dark pink roses!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jo Anne Smith
Sep 11, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous!! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eva
Sep 11, 2021
Outstanding Christ statue with white and blue flowers. Family of deceased was deeply moved by beauty of collection. Highly recommend Ashland Addison for special event flower arrangements. This was for more of a funeral/sympathy arrangement. Do not use full name. only 1st name. 5 stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacie
Sep 11, 2021
The delivery was on time. My mother loved the flowers and said they were beautiful, she also said the cake was delicious.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cristina Delgau
Sep 10, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Flier
Sep 10, 2021
Very pretty! I love this! Thank you for adjusting the order.
  Next