Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Oct 23, 2021
"It’s perfect! Thank you. I love that you shared the photo so I could see. "
Total reviews: 21844 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
19,381
88.72%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,153
5.28%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
567
2.60%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
369
1.69%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
374
1.71%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul Spinelli
Dec 7, 2021
A beautiful rose was delivered to my daughter as requested. It was on time and exactly as I requested. Easy to deal with and reasonably priced. I love the flower and the photo they sent me of it. A nice touch. I highly recommend this service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pauline
Dec 7, 2021
My daughter loved her flowers so much. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Dec 7, 2021
Very sweet, as beautiful as expected!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stefani Margolis
Dec 7, 2021
The flowers are beautiful. And their response time is incredible. I “chatted” on their website last nite to check reality of a “same day” delivery. They responded within 5 minutes and flowers are out for delivery! Highly recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joel
Dec 7, 2021
Great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Webb
Dec 7, 2021
Ashland Addison Florist did a great job on get well flowers for my nephew. They even redid them when I wanted to change to Christmas flowers. Will order from them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Weeks
Dec 7, 2021
The flowers were purchased as a birthday gift for my sister in law in Chicago. She said she loved them. I'm in Boulder, Colorado so I didn't see them myself. I do appreciate that you keep me informed and send a photo of the arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joseph Esposito
Dec 7, 2021
Great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheena
Dec 7, 2021
The flowers are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pierce
Dec 7, 2021
Beautiful... Perfevt for my dining table!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marlon
Dec 7, 2021
Perfect, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CG
Dec 7, 2021
Beautiful arrangement. Loved getting a photo and delivery updates. Highly recommended.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yana Andrea Klimova
Dec 6, 2021
Very convenient, professional, and friendly. I much appreciate the investment into operations - between the call help line, the immediate emailed invoice confirming all documents, confirmation of delivery, as well as the photo of the product. Great doing business with you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Burgin
Dec 6, 2021
Outstanding flowers and service - period!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alex
Dec 6, 2021
Beautiful arrangement, thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Dec 6, 2021
Thank you so much for creating this beautiful arrangement or someone very special to us. Since we don't live anywhere near Chicago, it was wonderful to receive the picture of what we "sent" to our granddaughter. She seemed very pleased with the flowers and it made our day too. If we lived closer, we would be using Ashland Addison for all our florist needs.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debi Mills White
Dec 6, 2021
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean Taylor
Dec 6, 2021
Great job! Wonderful service and beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalie Sheedy
Dec 6, 2021
Flowers are beautiful and the service was great!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MM
Dec 6, 2021
Loved the flowers! Look terrific and arrived right on time. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alycia Pfeffer
Dec 6, 2021
Love the option for florist to create bouquet for discounted price! It was a nice surprise to get a photo of the arrangement on delivery day! Beautiful!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Zweber-Free
Dec 6, 2021
I love this. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandsha Andreyev
Dec 6, 2021
The flowers were amazing. They looked beautiful and were presented stunningly. Thank you for making my mom's birthday more memorable!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Dec 5, 2021
It's nice getting a photo of what you purchased. I was really happy with the quality of the plant.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank curry
Dec 5, 2021
Flowers were beautiful
  Next