Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
W K
Jan 25, 2022
" "
Total reviews: 23508 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
20,899
88.90%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,216
5.17%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
594
2.53%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
384
1.63%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
415
1.77%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Tolefree
May 18, 2022
Awe! The arrangement is absolutely beautiful April. Thanks for the efficient service. Much appreciated, Ginny
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Griffin
May 18, 2022
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maureen D
May 18, 2022
I ordered this plant for a good friend starting a new job, and back to office setting. I just love it, it's beautiful. Ashland Addison always does a stellar job with all its arrangements! I have used them for years and have always been 100% satisfied.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Heywood
May 16, 2022
I wish it looked more like your picture The picture on your website looked very nice. Disappointed with this arrangement. It looks like I picked the flowers in my yard. Also container looks like a jar not a vase
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pamela Napier
May 16, 2022
The employee liked the flower/plant.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne O’Neil
May 16, 2022
Lovely! Thank you😀
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail L Hampton
May 15, 2022
It took a couple of requests to get the arrangement that I envisioned. It wasn't perfect and yet beautiful. My work family thought it was beautiful, too! We honored our co-worker's sadness with this elegant funeral spray.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail L Hampton
May 15, 2022
Lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glassenberg Raymond
May 12, 2022
Excellent
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail L Hampton
May 12, 2022
I'm giving you 5 stars for your customer service and making my requested changes. I feel it's difficult to communicate to the order taker who then communicates to the designer. Not quite what I wanted and yet it is very lovely. Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allen Pavia
May 10, 2022
Fantastic. Beautiful. Prompt
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eileen
May 7, 2022
Thank you Ashland Addison Florist for the stunning floral arrangement and for always sending a wonderful photo so I can see what is being sent. I know I can always count on you for your reliability, professionalism, and creativity. I am grateful for your great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hunter
May 7, 2022
The bouquet of flowers were fantastic!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah
May 5, 2022
Love it !! Thank you that is why you are the one for us !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
El Cook
May 5, 2022
I tried different florists after my first amazing experience with Ashland thinking they didn't deliver all the way to north suburbs. No one could come close so I finally just called and asked. Turns out they deliver all the way to Northbrook. I will never use another florist. The flowers, arrangements and service are simply amazing.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
William J. O'Connell
May 4, 2022
Ashland Addison Florist and Manolo Camacho are the best. Great product, service and presentation. A++ all the way.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cristine Clauson
May 4, 2022
Gorgeous!! Thank you for your beautiful work.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Meg Kouretsos
May 3, 2022
The flowers were absolutely beautiful! The recipients were very happy. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gregory E. Gibbs
May 3, 2022
Thank you for coming through on such a short notice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dinah Raab
May 3, 2022
It's Beautiful!! Thanks so much for all you did to get this done!! We need more people in this world to be like you to Love there job and to be so helpful!!Have a great day!! April is the kne that was soooooo kind!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Garino
May 3, 2022
The flowers are beautiful and such a beautiful stage for our event. Thank you for your excellent work and timely delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kirsten
May 2, 2022
Beautiful! The agent that I spoke with on the phone was very helpful with guiding me to types of flowers and the final product was absolutely beautiful.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
May 2, 2022
The recipient was very pleased!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz Devereaux-Voss
May 2, 2022
5 stars. The arrangement was beautiful. It cheered up my sister and many staff members at the hospital mentioned how beautiful the flowers were.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Looks nice
May 2, 2022
Thanks
  Next