Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
May 2, 2022
"The recipient was very pleased!"
Total reviews: 23757 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
21,123
88.91%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,234
5.19%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
597
2.51%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
385
1.62%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
418
1.76%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill N. Parker-Trotter
Jun 29, 2022
Extremely lovely! The various shades of pink are so very beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beverly Simmons
Jun 28, 2022
Fantastic !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
EILEEN Baiocchi
Jun 28, 2022
The arrangement AAF created for my family delivery in suburban Chicago was a work of art! They always put special care into making sure small details are handled. I have been using them for years - even after moving from Chicago and they are absolutely my go-to source for everything gifts. I've ordered flower arrangements, food & gourmet baskets, cookies & candy too! From the first touch point of the ordering process - all the way to the confirmation & picture sent to me - AAF employees are caring, courteous, detailed, flexible, and personable with me. Five stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dr Rubio
Jun 28, 2022
Beautiful tropical flower arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim Marino
Jun 28, 2022
As always the arrangement was great and delivered on time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi
Jun 28, 2022
I love the variety of flowers and service I receive from Ashland Addison Florist! I especially like that they send a photo of the finished bouquet before delivering it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Kompier
Jun 28, 2022
Very nice, bright and cheery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Griffin
Jun 28, 2022
Very nice, thx for sending a picture
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Renee Bellew
Jun 28, 2022
So pretty! Hope the delivery is as awesome!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sara
Jun 28, 2022
The arrangements were simply beautiful! Nice smooth delivery. Flowers are still looking fresh and vibrant several days after delivery. I'm particular about fresh flowers. These exceeded my expectations
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marianne
Jun 28, 2022
Beautiful flowers. Like having the picture sent to me so I can see what the arrangement looks like.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Al Alvarado
Jun 27, 2022
As usual this arrangement is gorgeous! I called this in last minute and they were able to do this in such a short notice. What a great team. What a great product.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patty
Jun 27, 2022
The arrangement just as I requested. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Sims
Jun 27, 2022
Sending flowers out of town can be a dicey issue, but Asland Addison takes the worry out of the equation. They send beautiful and fresh premium flowers delivered promptly. I wish there were more stars for me to add to the five below.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail C
Jun 27, 2022
Beautiful, fresh and delivered on time. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annette Howard
Jun 27, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful (as always!). I definitely love seeing the arrangement that has gone out!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelley Lunde
Jun 27, 2022
Looks fantastic! Love the photo of what is being sent!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tali
Jun 27, 2022
Beutiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne
Jun 27, 2022
My aunt had a wonderful bouquet delivered to her on her birthday and she couldn't be happier! I just wished it had more yellow blossoms as in the photo on your website. Good experience overall.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosita Wood
Jun 26, 2022
I am always pleased with Ashland Addison florist co. I always recommend this co to my family and friends. I have never had a problem. Keep up the great work 👍 I give them a 5.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin Doell
Jun 26, 2022
We get monthly flowers and we look forward to them each month! They are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anita Horta Saucedo
Jun 26, 2022
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Remi
Jun 26, 2022
Beautiful bouquet!! The process of ordering the flowers was easy. Delivery was great and handled with care.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jaime Dahms (Fricke)
Jun 25, 2022
Thank you so much. This arrangement was stunning in person. Exceptional service and many thanks to the Sheffield family for the kindness and generosity.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rita Edidin
Jun 25, 2022
Always happy to see what I'm sending!
  Next