Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cokette
Sep 23, 2022
"The arrangement was beautiful!!"
Total reviews: 25436 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
22,682
89.17%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,289
5.07%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
621
2.44%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
404
1.59%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
440
1.73%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Oksana Kuzma
Nov 29, 2022
The arrangement is gorgeous. What a great idea to send a picture. When ordering flowers you just never know what the person really receives. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynn
Nov 29, 2022
I had asked for small stands for these. They were delivered with very tall stands. This happens about every other time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Holton
Nov 29, 2022
Thanks - they look great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda E
Nov 29, 2022
Amazing as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Drllhaver@ @gmail.com
Nov 29, 2022
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J. Rosa
Nov 29, 2022
Lovely flower arrangement!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry Nelson
Nov 29, 2022
The flowers turned out lovely and were according to the conversation I had with the florist staff person who took my order. I also like getting a photo of the arrangement - not all florists do this. My only complaint is that I specified that the flowers should arrive the day of the visitation (one day before the funeral), at the same location. They did not arrive until the day of the funeral. When I called, staff did refund the extra amount I was charged for next day delivery (that didn't happen), but it was disappointing. This person didn't have many folks send flowers for his service, so it would have been nice to have them there during visitation.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
judy jubb
Nov 28, 2022
perfect😊❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy Gudenas
Nov 28, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful and just what we wanted. And it was delivered exactly on time. AND the person who took the order was wonderful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Clyde Latham
Nov 28, 2022
The best
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sage smith
Nov 28, 2022
Looks beautiful!! I can't wait to see it in person! :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peter Muntaner
Nov 28, 2022
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Swider
Nov 28, 2022
Yes and yes. It is helpful to see what our orders look like. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Betty aka B cat
Nov 27, 2022
AA Team thanks again for a beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael O'connell
Nov 27, 2022
The weather looks great!! Thank you for sending the photo. That was a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Esther E. Garcia
Nov 26, 2022
Thank you so much for your promptness and beautiful arrangement of a dozen roses. I greatly appreciate you being able to deliver them on the same day. I placed my order. I loved receiving the Roses photo!!! That was so thoughtful of you..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl Sublette
Nov 26, 2022
Ashland Addison has constantly exceeded expectations over the years. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy Greeley
Nov 26, 2022
Absolutely perfect thank you for your prompt response.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie
Nov 26, 2022
I saw their flowers. They were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Harano
Nov 26, 2022
Centerpiece was gorgeous and held up all through the Holiday weekend. The roses were a showstopper! I had asked for it to be well-packed for car trip and it was ready as promised. I would definitely recommend Ashland Addison Florist for any floral need!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lindsay
Nov 26, 2022
Actual piece looks different than the picture. Flowers were smaller and more filling and cheaper flowers were used vs what I was expecting. A little disappointed
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Julie
Nov 26, 2022
This is not like the bouquet I ordered and while I think these are great colors it needs more variety of flower types and colors. I have always appreciated your service. Thank you for your help.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Hammen
Nov 26, 2022
It was very nice! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Colleen Mueller
Nov 26, 2022
The flowers from Ashland Addison are always amazing and beautifully arranged!!! Our go-to for all flowers!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Merle Schwartz
Nov 26, 2022
Beautiful! The hostess was very pleased.
  Next