Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lindsay
Nov 26, 2022
"Actual piece looks different than the picture. Flowers were smaller and more filling and cheaper flowers were used vs what I was expecting. A little disappointed "
Total reviews: 26219 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
23,385
89.19%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,328
5.07%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
639
2.44%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
416
1.59%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
451
1.72%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Shanahan
Feb 7, 2023
Flowers are always beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
katherine robinson
Feb 7, 2023
the person on the phone was excellent taking the order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerry
Feb 7, 2023
Ashland Addison have always done amazing jobs with the arrangements we have ordered throughout the years!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Napolitano
Feb 7, 2023
The flowers were beautiful. So full of flowers & less greenery. Good job. Just a reminder, when we order flowers there supposed to be delivered on Saturday by 11:am not on Friday.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alex
Feb 7, 2023
Gorgeous! Thank you for the great photo and update
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Veronica
Feb 7, 2023
Service is always amazing & designs are always beautiful! I love this shop.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn
Feb 7, 2023
Beautiful. Thank you so much!! So quick and professional!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom campbell
Feb 7, 2023
Arrangement looks terrific. I'm sure my daughter will love them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Greg O'Leary
Feb 7, 2023
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat Alday
Feb 7, 2023
Bright, cheerful and beautiful! 5 Star! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eileen Coffey
Feb 7, 2023
Gorgeous arrangement. As usual , Excellent, efficient service. I appreciate you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jimmy Ward
Feb 7, 2023
Beautiful arrangement will be shopping again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Curry
Feb 7, 2023
Absolutely beautiful. I appreciate your talented floral designers ! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Vail
Feb 7, 2023
This is the third time we have ordered from Ashland Addison and they are always so helpful and provide some of the best bouquets. Our team members who get these are always so happy and they even texted to make sure the card looked great for the bouquet. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Schindler
Feb 7, 2023
The arrangement is gorgeous! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Feb 7, 2023
Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
luvlylaos
Feb 7, 2023
Keep the photos coming. Very nice to see the actual arrangement that the recipient gets.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terri
Feb 7, 2023
The orchid was a hit! My friend commented on the healthy, high quality plant (she's a nut for orchids) and she also enjoyed the twiggy textured fill. The only very minor improvement we both agreed on would be to encourage using a more neutral colored ribbon vs. the brownish gold. Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Feb 6, 2023
Beautiful arrangement. Very quick response to order
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy Matthews
Feb 6, 2023
Awesome Customer Service Response!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele Lockwood
Feb 6, 2023
Please call me
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marvin
Feb 6, 2023
I've been using Ashland Addison for years and they're amazing to work with! Very responsive and provide good quality work. Will definitely continue using them in the years to come!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eileen Landes
Feb 6, 2023
Thank you so much for this absolutely beautiful plant. This is exactly what I wanted to send out.You always get it right and do a wonderful job. Very grateful for Ashland Addison Florist Company.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracey Hopkins
Feb 6, 2023
Thanks so much for the photo and it's beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carrie McHaley
Feb 6, 2023
thanks for taking good care of this order. your service was great! Sisters Floral & Gifts
  Next