Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
1-312-432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gamblin
Feb 18, 2020
"Great work!!"
Total reviews: 16290 reviews | Star Rating: 4.76
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
14,310
87.85%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
935
5.74%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
452
2.77%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
298
1.83%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
295
1.81%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marijo
Apr 4, 2020
Staff is very friendly and really creates a fabulously WOW arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patty
Apr 4, 2020
Beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teddy Gilliam
Apr 3, 2020
Love it. Yellow roses make it perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon Dill
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful arrangement I am very please with the end results thank you again for all of your help and assistance excellent customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
Apr 3, 2020
Wonderful service! Beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Apr 3, 2020
I gave the wrong delivery address (d'oh!) and they went out of their way to get the flowers to the intended recipient. Thank you so much, Ashland Addison! We will continue to use you for another twenty years!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JB
Apr 3, 2020
Flowers are great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D.Oki
Apr 3, 2020
Thank you. Another lovely unique arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacey S.
Apr 3, 2020
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda C
Apr 3, 2020
Ordered an arrangement for my daughters birthday, they look amazing!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon Dill
Apr 3, 2020
Excellent customer service and Superior product I've never been disappointed they really treat you like family keep up the good work Ashland Addison florist.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracy
Apr 3, 2020
Not only were the flowers beautiful but the staff were so accommodating and willing to help with last minute changes. Will order from them in the future!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raymond Petrrnell
Apr 3, 2020
We can count on you to take care of our flower delivery requests all the time. Thank you for your efficiency and your care given to our orders.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
April D Mathis
Apr 3, 2020
Gorgeous as usual. Thank you and all of you stay safe and healthy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terri
Apr 2, 2020
Great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cooper
Apr 2, 2020
Awesome arrangement! Was delivered fresh and in perfect condition
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annie
Apr 2, 2020
Such a beautiful arrangement! Our friend was so happy with her birthday delivery. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gary Lasky
Apr 2, 2020
Thank you for being opening and so affordable in these trying times.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KIM
Apr 2, 2020
Thank you for keeping in contact with us for delivery! The family loved the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kyle Starkey
Apr 2, 2020
Fantastic job! Thank you for being so nice and quick with the delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JACQUENETTE
Apr 2, 2020
EXCELLENT AND JUST BEAUTIFUL ARRANGMENT
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SLL
Apr 2, 2020
Beautiful arrangement! Looked exactly like the photo. Will definitely be ordering from Ashland Addison Florist again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Apr 2, 2020
Lovely bouquet and same day service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patty
Apr 2, 2020
Very cheerful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ray Karenas
Apr 2, 2020
Beautious
  Next