Balmes Flowers Gurnee, Gurnee, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

4949 Grand Ave
Suite 7B
Gurnee, IL 60031
1-847-249-4644
www.balmesflowersgurnee.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katherine Wagner
Oct 2, 2020
"So beautiful, thank you!"
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thanks very much.
Total reviews: 1124 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
991
88.17%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
68
6.05%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
28
2.49%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
14
1.25%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
23
2.05%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Balmes Flowers Gurnee customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Nov 23, 2020
I have never been disappointed. Love this arrangement too!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
heidi czarnik
Nov 14, 2020
The flowers for Ann Robinson's funeral on Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020 were just beautiful. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Coletta
Nov 9, 2020
It was perfect! The price was great and the service always pleasant! Thank you so much your loyal customer!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margie
Nov 8, 2020
Very beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margie
Nov 8, 2020
The arrangement was even more beautiful than I expected!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jane
Nov 7, 2020
The arrangement was perfect. Thank you for all your suggestions.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Wagner
Nov 2, 2020
Very artistic and creatively arranged!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Ark
Nov 1, 2020
It was lovely.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Graham
Nov 1, 2020
Got there fine and in good shape, though didn't receive a confirmation that it had been delivered until a day after its delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellyn
Oct 30, 2020
Thanks for such a beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
H Moss
Oct 30, 2020
We couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
lou ackman
Oct 28, 2020
my friend was extremely happy with your flowers. thank you again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Great Service & Arrangement
Oct 27, 2020
Balmes did a great job last minute for my place of business friendly, efficient and did a beautiful live arrangement for us.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean
Oct 24, 2020
Wife loved the arrangement
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
Oct 11, 2020
Easy online process. Delivered on time. Provided photo of actual bouquet to purchaser. Local company. What's not to like?
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Keith
Oct 10, 2020
Spoke with Laura the owner talked to t tell her about the flowers u sent to my daughter was not like it was on your website. She agreed that it had no Red flowers 12 red. in picture on their website. She said she was going to see to do something for not getting it right. Laura never called me back and blew off my disappointment. Not right. Live and learn...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Oct 10, 2020
Thank you recipient truly enjoyed them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janice
Oct 9, 2020
Nicely done!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 10, 2020
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolina
Oct 5, 2020
Balmes Flowers did a great job with my order. I recommend them to use it for in your floral orders.
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeri
Oct 5, 2020
Fantastic as always!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raymond
Oct 4, 2020
You guys were amazing. Able to get a delivery out last minute for me that I needed delivered today. My wife LOVED the arrangement! Thank you again.
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb Holzfaster
Oct 3, 2020
Thank you so much! It looks awesome!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katherine Wagner
Oct 2, 2020
So beautiful, thank you!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thanks very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Zimmerman
Oct 1, 2020
THANK YOU VERY MUCH....THE BOUQUET IS GORGEOUS AND AWESOME!! I LOVE THE GREENS AND YELLOWS TOGETHER. YOU TRULY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT I IMAGINED. I WILL BE SURE TO RECOMMEND YOU TO MY LOCAL FLORIST REGARDING YOUR BEAUTIFUL WORK AND KIND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Pomrening
Sep 29, 2020
Balmes Florist were so helpful in designing a lovely Birthday bouquet for our daughter. They truly exceeded our expectations. Thank you! Donna
  Next