Balmes Flowers Gurnee, Gurnee, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

4949 Grand Ave
Suite 7B
Gurnee, IL 60031
1-847-249-4644
www.balmesflowersgurnee.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet
Jan 23, 2020
"This is pretty but looks nothing like what was represented when I ordered. The flowers were red and bright and was called OOOh La La. This is OOOh La Blah. Disappointed. The pictures on your site is all we have to go by, so it should be understandable why the dissapointment. Thank you for your speedy delivery."
Total reviews: 1110 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
978
88.11%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
67
6.04%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
28
2.52%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
14
1.26%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
23
2.07%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Balmes Flowers Gurnee customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
Oct 11, 2020
Easy online process. Delivered on time. Provided photo of actual bouquet to purchaser. Local company. What's not to like?
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Keith
Oct 10, 2020
Spoke with Laura the owner talked to t tell her about the flowers u sent to my daughter was not like it was on your website. She agreed that it had no Red flowers 12 red. in picture on their website. She said she was going to see to do something for not getting it right. Laura never called me back and blew off my disappointment. Not right. Live and learn...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Oct 10, 2020
Thank you recipient truly enjoyed them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janice
Oct 9, 2020
Nicely done!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 10, 2020
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolina
Oct 5, 2020
Balmes Flowers did a great job with my order. I recommend them to use it for in your floral orders.
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeri
Oct 5, 2020
Fantastic as always!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raymond
Oct 4, 2020
You guys were amazing. Able to get a delivery out last minute for me that I needed delivered today. My wife LOVED the arrangement! Thank you again.
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb Holzfaster
Oct 3, 2020
Thank you so much! It looks awesome!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katherine Wagner
Oct 2, 2020
So beautiful, thank you!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thanks very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Zimmerman
Oct 1, 2020
THANK YOU VERY MUCH....THE BOUQUET IS GORGEOUS AND AWESOME!! I LOVE THE GREENS AND YELLOWS TOGETHER. YOU TRULY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT I IMAGINED. I WILL BE SURE TO RECOMMEND YOU TO MY LOCAL FLORIST REGARDING YOUR BEAUTIFUL WORK AND KIND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Oct 6, 2020
Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Pomrening
Sep 29, 2020
Balmes Florist were so helpful in designing a lovely Birthday bouquet for our daughter. They truly exceeded our expectations. Thank you! Donna
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin
Sep 28, 2020
Thank you so much!! Great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carmen Abrego
Sep 25, 2020
Place to go if you want to send flowers to your loved ones! Very friendly and courteous! Service is great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marc
Sep 22, 2020
Couldn't be more happy! Great service
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shirley Cordes
Sep 22, 2020
They were Beautiful! Thank you!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ben
Sep 21, 2020
Beautiful arrangement and arrived very quickly after order.
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jack
Sep 21, 2020
Exceptionally beautiful and fragrant bouquet. Made the day special, and still going strong days later!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Sep 18, 2020
Just beautiful as always
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill Gimbel
Sep 18, 2020
Great service from the moment I called to sending me this picture. What time will it be delivered today? Thanks and keep up the friendly service!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Sep 15, 2020
They look amazing. Thank you Balmes florist
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie GREEN
Sep 14, 2020
Thanks for getting the flowers delivered today! The recipient was thrilled!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie W
Sep 14, 2020
I ordered online from FL knowing nothing about this florist for a delivery the next day to Gurnee, IL. They arrived and my family member, the recipient, said they were beautiful. I ordered custom store picks. I requested large bright beautiful flowers of all kinds.
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori W.
Sep 13, 2020
Laura came to the rescue when I needed a same-day delivery. This beautiful arrangement was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you to Laura & the Balmes Team!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Sep 13, 2020
Excellent phone assistance and follow up complete with a photo. I'm a very happy customer.
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Sep 11, 2020
I will certainly order again! The flowers were beautiful!
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Sep 22, 2020
Thank you.
  Next