Balmes Flowers Gurnee, Gurnee, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

4949 Grand Ave
Suite 7B
Gurnee, IL 60031
1-847-249-4644
www.balmesflowersgurnee.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Feb 17, 2020
"Always perfect"
Total reviews: 973 reviews | Star Rating: 4.76
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
852
87.56%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
61
6.27%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
28
2.88%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
13
1.34%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
19
1.95%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Balmes Flowers Gurnee customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly Petersen
Apr 3, 2020
Thank you for creating such beautiful arrangements for us.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon Tolleson
Mar 23, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fernando
Mar 23, 2020
Very friendly costumer service ,I recommended this flower shop to everyone,
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
B W
Mar 21, 2020
Balems floors never let you down during crunch time,They gave five star service even at the last minute support.Them number one flower shop in Lake County Illinois .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amber
Mar 19, 2020
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank
Mar 10, 2020
Can always count on Balmes florist in Gurnee for great flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheri Galovich
Mar 7, 2020
Very Happy, and they made the recipient very happy as well! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marla
Mar 6, 2020
Absolutely love it! Thanks for putting this together so quickly for my friend's business, Repeat Street. They're celebrating their 17th Anniversary today, "St. Patrick's Style" and it's perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shawn
Mar 3, 2020
Smooth and painless. Would order again
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Mar 3, 2020
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan Maloney
Feb 29, 2020
She loved the flowers
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Mar 3, 2020
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
fabrizio1022@comcast.net
Feb 27, 2020
balmes does a great job
Responded To By:
Michele / Owner
Mar 3, 2020
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Feb 17, 2020
Always perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marc P
Feb 15, 2020
The flowers were perfect and exactly what I ordered. Thanks for doing such a great job!! Special ordering the sunflowers for me was a bonus!!!! I will definitely order from you again and recommend you highly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Feb 11, 2020
Beautiful, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Feb 11, 2020
A wonderful bouquet and a very smooth experience.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
kathy
Feb 11, 2020
.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
CR
Feb 10, 2020
.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann
Feb 9, 2020
Thank you so much for taking good care of my customer.Hope you have a blessed Valentine week.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheri
Feb 8, 2020
The arrangement is beautiful. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
V wright
Feb 3, 2020
The planter is beautiful. My niece and her family really liked it. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sue simpson
Jan 31, 2020
gorgeous flowers that the family can take home after the service. thank you Blames.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol
Jan 31, 2020
Living out of state, I use Balmes Flowers to send flowers to friends in the Gurnee area. The arrangements are always beautiful and longlasting. The people are always helpful and pleasant when I call.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bert
Jan 30, 2020
Balmes made the process of finding the perfect arrangement easy! I am very happy with everything Balmes did for me. The arrangement is beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
K
Jan 27, 2020
Beautiful! Thank you so much for your quick service and beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea C
Jan 27, 2020
The flowers were beautiful! My aunt loved them! Thank you so much fir the beautiful flower arrangement.
  Next