Bountiful Flower Patch, Bountiful, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

560 South 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010
+1 (801) 298-8421
www.flowerpatchbountiful.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R
Nov 23, 2022
"Thanks"
Total reviews: 6890 reviews | Star Rating: 4.72
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
5,895
85.56%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
505
7.33%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
200
2.90%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
126
1.83%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
164
2.38%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Bountiful Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Cari
Feb 7, 2023
This is a very similar replica of the item from the website but I thought the vase online was shorter and flowers a bit fuller. Michala provided very good customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Miles.
Feb 6, 2023
Looks beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Desiree
Feb 4, 2023
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bear
Feb 2, 2023
Where's the baby's breath ? The whole thing doesn't show much. What happened here
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joni Ortega
Feb 2, 2023
Once again Flower Patch has come thru for me. I've ordered several times from Flower Patch and never been disappointed. I learned a hard lesson a couple years ago I ordered from another florist, they weren't on time and when they arrived the following day they looked horrible I was totally embarrassed called Flower Patch told them what had happened they took care of my order sent me pictures before it was delivered it was absolutely beautiful . Thank you again for the beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ryan
Feb 2, 2023
They always come through! Beautiful arrangements great service.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Charlynn Clark
Feb 2, 2023
I liked the arrangement but was disappointed there weren't more flowers in it for the money.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelby Sweeten
Feb 2, 2023
Beautiful and same day delivery wahoo!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trevor
Feb 1, 2023
Yep looks nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanee
Jan 30, 2023
Beautiful arrangement and great speedy delivery! Flower patch is my go-to because of the easy ordering and prompt service. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bryce Beazer
Jan 29, 2023
My wife loves the flowers especially the new color I sent. One negative about an hour and a half after ordering the the I got a call from your Company and asked for me and then hung up. I decided I should wait and see if you call back. So after 45 minutes I started trying to call you,I'm sure you're not surprised you have customer service issue. I'm sure there would be an issue or two that needs to be worked out. Maybe a customer service number that links or something like that. I ran some big companies that delivered large items it is sill customer service. The flowers look great so good but could of been so much better.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott Gapinski
Jan 27, 2023
Looks really nice. Thank you for your help.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lu Ann Cooper
Jan 27, 2023
The flowers in the picture looked like a cute little ball of white flowers with pink sporadically placed. This doesn't look that cute and I would not have picked these flowers had I known they were going to look like that.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheryl Bangerter
Jan 27, 2023
Beautiful! Perfect for a 100th birthday lady❣️ Thank you so much!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Flanders
Jan 26, 2023
Looks good Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kyle Wilson
Jan 26, 2023
Good job thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim levine
Jan 26, 2023
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heath
Jan 25, 2023
It looks great for her desk. Just right for what I wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina Bailey
Jan 25, 2023
They are lovely and I love getting a picture! Have they been deluivered yet Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Smith
Jan 24, 2023
I hope you didn't send a happy birthday bouquet to my sick friend?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kris Hill
Jan 24, 2023
Look great, thanks!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Brimmer
Jan 24, 2023
Getting an approximate measurement of the arrangement would help (width and height). Otherwise, getting a picture of the finished arrangement was really nice. It looked exactly like that when we saw it in person.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz Middleton
Jan 24, 2023
Beautiful!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lisa Dunn
Jan 23, 2023
Very underwhelmed with dressing (bow) on the order. Spoke with someone at location regarding the bow and the switched it out for an equally underwhelming option. I think dressing the arrangement is the finishing touch and I think a few extra minutes creating a bow that is worthy of the planter arrangement would have made all the difference.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rita Buchanan
Jan 23, 2023
You fixed our order promptly and did it beautifully. We are very happy. Thank you so much.
  Next