Breen's Florist, Houston, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

1050 N Post Oak Rd #280
Houston, TX 77055
+1 (713) 668-2376
www.breensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl Piver
Nov 28, 2022
"It’s beautiful!!! Thank you!! Cheryl "
Total reviews: 16564 reviews | Star Rating: 4.75
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
14,526
87.70%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
939
5.67%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
450
2.72%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
255
1.54%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
394
2.38%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Breen's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Cavender
Feb 7, 2023
Wonderful service--I now know-why you are so highly recommended.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
The DelBello Family
Feb 7, 2023
They said it looked great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
The Lau Family
Feb 7, 2023
Clayton loved the spray he said it turned out just the what he wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Houston Dynamic Service
Feb 7, 2023
We loved the Spray...very elegant and beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom
Feb 7, 2023
Good service
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helen
Feb 7, 2023
Thank you for sending the picture of the arrangement that you did for me. The arrangement was lovely.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Jahns
Feb 7, 2023
I expected it would have a larger variety of color. Also I thought we ordered the cube arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie
Feb 7, 2023
It looks fabulous! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stefanie Portugal
Feb 7, 2023
Just gorgeous. I was a little nervous, because I picked “designers choice” and didn't get to see an example of the arrangement before buying it. BUT, I should have had more faith. You all did a fabulous job, and the arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for the picture, too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terri Branning
Feb 7, 2023
Gorgeous flowers. Thanks for such a prompt response!!'
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Angela
Feb 7, 2023
Not crazy about white. Yes, love getting a photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Craig
Feb 7, 2023
Love getting a photo of the actual arrangement. Looks beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
George
Feb 7, 2023
Nice but not as exciting as I expected for the occasion of someone becoming an American citizen.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barry B
Feb 7, 2023
Arrangement chosen by designer looks fantastic! 😊
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Burran
Feb 7, 2023
It could use just a few more flowers but it really looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Veronica
Feb 7, 2023
Beautiful bouquet!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jocelyn Sector
Feb 7, 2023
Gorgeous!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Regina Willis
Feb 7, 2023
Yes. Thank you for sending me a photo. I sent a request for I saw this email and the arrangement is beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janine Lee
Feb 6, 2023
Thank you! The flowers are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vikram
Feb 6, 2023
Very well done. Like the colors of the roses. The photo of the flowers, a good touch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Holland
Feb 6, 2023
They always do a wonderful job. I've been using them for years.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Constance
Feb 6, 2023
This is lovely! Person receiving is former florist. May like a balloon! Thank you! Thank you for photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy G
Feb 6, 2023
The recipients family said the plant was nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alicia Giordano
Feb 6, 2023
Beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosalyn
Feb 6, 2023
Thank you for consistently providing service and meeting committed timeframe and product designs!!!
  Next