Breen's Florist, Houston, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

1050 N. Post Oak Road
Suite 280
Houston, TX 77055
1-713-668-2376
www.breensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie Alvarez
Jul 19, 2019
"Breen's always come through!"
Total reviews: 6188 reviews | Star Rating: 4.69
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
5,222
84.39%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
481
7.77%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
188
3.04%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
116
1.87%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
181
2.93%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Breen's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Carpenter
Aug 23, 2019
This arrangement does not look like the arrangement on your website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan J
Aug 23, 2019
The flowers were beautiful and fresh. My friend commented on how pretty the looked and smelled. The picture sent to me was a nice touch I'll definitely use Breen again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Price
Aug 23, 2019
I liked getting a picture of what my order actually looked like.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ramiro Platas
Aug 23, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelley Fuller
Aug 23, 2019
Awesome job. Fresh flowers added a special touch. True professionalism from order being taken to being delivered. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
aleta
Aug 23, 2019
Carol was so thoughtful to listen to why I wanted this to be so special. Thanks for sending the pic because I live out of town. My sister called to thank me and let me know how beautiful and lovely it was. Thank you! God bless you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Blevins
Aug 23, 2019
Highly recommend Breen's Florist. They have always done a great job for us. They have a wonderful selection for every occasion.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gemey Weghorst
Aug 23, 2019
Great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laurie
Aug 23, 2019
exactly what I ordered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Aug 23, 2019
This is perfect!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick
Aug 23, 2019
Thanks for sending a pic of the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RONNE
Aug 23, 2019
Looks great! I'm sure she'll love them! Thank yall so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kittye Clark
Aug 22, 2019
Gorgeous!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Aug 22, 2019
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie
Aug 22, 2019
Delivery was prompt and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Deborah Abramowitz
Aug 22, 2019
These roses already look completely open. By tomorrow, they'll be old. A bit short-lived for my money.
Responded To By:
Jenny Morgan / Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you for rating, even though you gave us 1-star. Every variety of rose performs differently. Some open fast and hold for longer periods. Some don’t even open at all and just sit there looki... More
Thank you for rating, even though you gave us 1-star. Every variety of rose performs differently. Some open fast and hold for longer periods. Some don’t even open at all and just sit there looking like a rose. That is the beauty of flowers. Every rose variety we sell has been tested to learn about their performances.
The hot pink roses – are called Lola. They are a large headed rose with a large petal count. With that higher petal count, the rose will open faster and perform more like a garden rose that sits beautifully open for days. The orange roses (Orange Crush) begins slightly more open than other roses. It will stay like this the entire life period.
This is one of most popular items and customers do love it but are sorry you felt it to be one star worthy. As stated in our email, we like to discuss questions or concerns before a review goes out as we stand behind all of our designs and flowers. And we are still here to discuss and/or replace for you if you would like or even if the recipient begins to see any signs of roses drooping. We just want to make sure both you and the recipient are satisfied.
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Ryan
Aug 22, 2019
Awesome, Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lee
Aug 22, 2019
I absolutely love seeing a picture of the "actual" flowers I ordered. Excellent step toward customer satisfaction and I'm sure others feel the same. Online ordering with Breen's was super easy, with quick confirmation, etc. I'd use them again. Thanks, Breen's Florist
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Donaldson
Aug 22, 2019
Great idea
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Salinas
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful
★★★★
Reviewed By:
RMays
Aug 22, 2019
Customer service via phone was great and the plant looks really nice as well!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James
Aug 22, 2019
Exactly what I ordered! Perfect!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rhonda Smith
Aug 22, 2019
LOVE GETTING A PICTURE!!! THANK YOU !!!! When you are miles away it really means a lot.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nathan
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful arrangement! Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
W. Garland
Aug 22, 2019
This was exactly as advertised. I am pleased with the product.
  Next