Breen's Florist, Houston, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

1050 N. Post Oak Road
Suite 280
Houston, TX 77055
1-713-668-2376
www.breensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ursula Ross
Jul 17, 2019
"Beautiful arrangement, just what I ordered."
Total reviews: 7119 reviews | Star Rating: 4.69
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
6,032
84.73%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
534
7.50%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
214
3.01%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
132
1.85%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
207
2.91%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Breen's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
MWright
Jan 17, 2020
lower grade flowers were used in the arrangement that was delivered and the roses look old so they will not last.The photo I bought from had large mums not carnations and an exotic long stem not tulips. I'm disappointed!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelley Fuller
Jan 17, 2020
Was delivered to a senior citizen who just loved it. She went on and on about it. Just perfect. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca
Jan 17, 2020
always happy with you guys!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken
Jan 17, 2020
Very beautiful. Perfect. Thanks for sending the picture.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rhonda
Jan 16, 2020
A little babysitter breath might have looked good, but I do love the colors and choice of flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary hucherson
Jan 16, 2020
You always do a wonderful job!! Thanks!!! Mary
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
IDMR
Jan 16, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fay Moraif
Jan 16, 2020
great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
STACY
Jan 16, 2020
Beautiful. Just what we wanted. Always great Service.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Just Ok
Jan 16, 2020
The flowers were good. I thought the greenery would be fuller and the color more vibrant. A nice bow would have helped a lot. They seem plain but I'm thankful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelley Fuller
Jan 15, 2020
Thank you all very much...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George Wood
Jan 15, 2020
They were perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C Norlene wolfe
Jan 15, 2020
Breens is the best!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Jan 15, 2020
This is awesome. I love the pic and started to ask for one but didn't. I am new to the area and new to this florist, so honestly I was hesitant. However, friendly staff knew what I was wanting and emailed bill and now the pic is just icing on the cake. I will definitely use this florist in the future. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DebB
Jan 15, 2020
Our daughter said this bouquet was the prettiest she has ever received! It was delivered first thing in the morning with no issues.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
April
Jan 15, 2020
As always you guys go above and beyond. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenneth
Jan 14, 2020
Great service. Beautiful flowers. Getting a picture of your purchase is a great idea. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helen
Jan 14, 2020
Flowers are beautiful and service was excellent
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sally
Jan 14, 2020
BEAUTIFUL Arrangement!! You guys always do an AWESOME JOB!! Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lesli
Jan 14, 2020
Beautiful plant!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris C. White
Jan 14, 2020
Beautiful arrangement excellent services
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice Smith
Jan 14, 2020
You always do your very best. So thankful to have you as my florist.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rose M. Terry
Jan 14, 2020
The flowers were beautiful...thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
abby putch
Jan 14, 2020
beautiful flowers every time!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Jan 14, 2020
I appreciate the effort the florist made to have the arrangement look like the picture on the the Breen's Website. Midway has been ordering flowers from your location for the past 20 years and will continue to do so.
  Next