Breen's Florist, Houston, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

1050 N. Post Oak Road
Suite 280
Houston, TX 77055
1-713-668-2376
www.breensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fred
Feb 18, 2020
"The flowers were delivered as expected. The flowers were arranged beautifully and the roses started opening up for a full bouquet look within 24 hours."
Total reviews: 7524 reviews | Star Rating: 4.69
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
6,366
84.61%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
559
7.43%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
231
3.07%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
145
1.93%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
223
2.96%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Breen's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Courtney
Apr 3, 2020
Love everything we've ever ordered and especially getting a picture of the arrangements! So nice to know exactly what loved ones are getting
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dwayne Pavelka
Apr 3, 2020
The arrangement was well designed and expediently delivered to recipient. Thank you for taking care of us.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John
Apr 3, 2020
Love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Stovall
Apr 2, 2020
Beautiful! What a treat to see the flowers my parents will be receiving! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice Smith
Apr 2, 2020
The flower arrangements are always so gorgeous. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
tst
Apr 2, 2020
Beautiful arrangement and great service. Kept me informed. Love these folks!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Apr 1, 2020
Cute Unicorn. Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grayling Bennett
Mar 31, 2020
I really appreciate getting this confirmation email with a photo of the flower arrangement. VERY good idea.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Micki Grimland
Mar 31, 2020
Love the picture of my flowers!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherri
Mar 31, 2020
Thank you for adding a beautiful floral dimension to our home during this time in our Nations history. Flowers bring joy and we could all use alittle while we flatten the Corona virus curve!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jose
Mar 31, 2020
This is a good idea and service to have the pic taken before delivery. Good job,
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Salinas
Mar 28, 2020
Delivered on schedule for my wife's birthday. Delivery guy very friendly. Wife loved the flowers and the unicorn. Thank you for working through the epidemic.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly
Mar 28, 2020
Just what we had in mind. Thank you for honoring my request of a photo. Since we are in Pennsylvania and wedding is in Texas it was nice to see why we got to send.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
Mar 25, 2020
Arrangement looks great and the staff very accommodating
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glo
Mar 25, 2020
I thought the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It was delivered on time, and they were amazing in helping me fix a mistake I made with the order with no issues. I'd definitely use them again. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sr. Jane Meyer
Mar 24, 2020
Very nice. Thanks. She received it right as she was getting back from funeral home so perfect timing. Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Mar 24, 2020
They are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich Lewis
Mar 24, 2020
Thanks for sharing the photo. It means a lot.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tessa
Mar 24, 2020
Very nice. Love the colors, goes well with our Lenten altar paraments. Nice a full arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Fries
Mar 24, 2020
Thank You for working with me to get this beautiful arrangement put together.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Fries
Mar 24, 2020
These are wonderful. Thank You for making it a little bigger.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
LWalker
Mar 24, 2020
Love being able to see what's being sent. Not over the moon for this arrangement but I'm hoping the recipient will be.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bobbie
Mar 23, 2020
Thank you SO much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Holmes
Mar 23, 2020
Last minute from New Orleans for my granddaughter. No celebration due to virus. Love it. Thank you.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
JIm
Mar 23, 2020
This looks nice but not 100.00 ???
  Next