Carriage House of Flowers, Columbus, OH - Customer Flower Reviews

4923 W Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43228
1-614-878-6423
www.carriagehouseofflowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick
Jul 19, 2019
"The order was 24 purple 1 red Not 24 purple"
Total reviews: 148 reviews | Star Rating: 4.8
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
130
87.84%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
10
6.76%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
5
3.38%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
2
1.35%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.68%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Carriage House of Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcia
Jan 15, 2020
Ordered online for out-of-state delivery for funeral services. Very helpful over the phone. Fast service and delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darlene Wolf
Jan 8, 2020
Lovely representation of our close class of 1958. Thank you Patti!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
tmb
Jan 5, 2020
The flowers were a hit... described by the recipient as lovely and fragrant. Ordering them, however, was not a hit. The first time I ordered flowers from Carriage House, I got a friendly and helpful fellow on the phone. The second time ordering, the person answering the phone was anything but.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jhon
Nov 26, 2019
Pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Breeze
Nov 21, 2019
I like the concept of showing the flowers before their delivered. I like the receipt on line. Six stars from me.....Ron
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Nov 14, 2019
Over-priced and can't cancel orders even immediately after placing an order and change of mind, Terrible!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam M
Nov 11, 2019
The arrangement was EXACTLY what I ordered. Thank you so much for the timely delivery, being that I called at 10am wanting a lunch delivery, AND.....you did it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kris Rutan
Oct 17, 2019
BEAUTIFUL Thank you Kris
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don Stout
Oct 5, 2019
Very friendly staff...GREAT arrangement and great prices.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina Bricker
Sep 26, 2019
Perfect arrangement, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy M
Sep 24, 2019
Ordering over the phone was so easy, the gentleman that took my order was courteous and helpful, and the whole process was painless. The flowers were gorgeous, my daughter loved them, and I appreciated the email I received after they were delivered, which included a pic of the flowers, a perk I've never been offered before. We definitely will be keeping them in mind for future orders.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin
Sep 17, 2019
Wonderful people to work with and sending the picture of the final product was awesome. Thank You!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
skordilis
Sep 10, 2019
great idea!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ella Snyder
Aug 30, 2019
Great service,beautiful flowers liked getting a picture of the flowers i sent to my daughter. She said she was so happy with them. I will certainly be ordering from them again Thank You Carriage House Florist. Ella Snyder
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carla
Aug 26, 2019
I loved getting an email to view what was being sent to the funeral home. This was a really nice service. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
Aug 22, 2019
This is a great idea. I really like getting a picture of the flowers that I ordered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Burcham
Aug 20, 2019
Thanks another great buying experience
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Walter Schertl
Jul 29, 2019
Looks great I'm sure she'll love it thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joy
Jul 24, 2019
Excellent service and beautiful flowers with the ease of online ordering. And the photo confirmation upon delivery was perfect!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Patrick
Jul 19, 2019
The order was 24 purple 1 red Not 24 purple
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maribeth Horn
Jul 17, 2019
This was very helpful to see what was sent. I feel like it now is more personable as I can envision what they may look like when they see it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Jester
Jul 11, 2019
Beautiful flowers, thank you for the quick turnaround.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Mears
Jul 11, 2019
I love this idea! Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JP Wickert
Jul 8, 2019
Beautiful work!
  Next