Donna's Garden Flower Shop, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

4155 W Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646
1-773-282-6363
www.donnasgarden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann
Jan 28, 2020
"A+++++++ What a pleasant experience. I needed a last minute arrangement to be delivered and Avi was the best! Thank you so very much!"
Total reviews: 308 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
280
90.91%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
19
6.17%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
6
1.95%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
2
0.65%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.32%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Donna's Garden Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie watson
Mar 30, 2020
Thank you Avi Beautiful selection. My sister loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sr. Shirley Le Blanc
Mar 21, 2020
Thank you. I am very pleased. You have been so kind and accommodating. Very grateful. God Bless Sr. Shirley
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Mar 21, 2020
I've purchased several arrangements from Avi past year for family and friends and service and quality has always been excellent. You definitely get what you pay for. I highly recommend them. This last arrangement was a home run, gorgeous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Js
Mar 16, 2020
Service was super
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jacob S.
Mar 8, 2020
Beautiful flowers and able to prepare them last minute.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Koutsogoergas
Mar 4, 2020
Wish the pinks were as vibrant as the original photo . Hydrangeas and orchids look washed out. Overall, nice but would have preferred a more vibrant arrrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rose Nape
Feb 13, 2020
I got this for my mom for Vday. I ordered from California and hoped it would be amazing and they were!They are gorgeous and she loves them so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen
Feb 9, 2020
The designer at Donna's Garden Flower Shop created an arrangement that was exactly what I asked for - it was an outstanding job! I would not hesitate to rate it 5 stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bob Hoaglund.
Feb 9, 2020
The staff at Donna's was extremely helpful and delivered the bouquet within a couple hours and sent us a picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria
Feb 7, 2020
I ordered a stand up spray but this was a basket on a stand, not what I expected. But it was nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Fitzgerald
Feb 4, 2020
Hi, I just heard from the recipient and she was as pleased as I was when I saw the finished presentation. Thank you and I'll be back .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barb Gausman
Jan 31, 2020
Issue resolved - thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann
Jan 28, 2020
A+++++++ What a pleasant experience. I needed a last minute arrangement to be delivered and Avi was the best! Thank you so very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joli Sumoski
Jan 27, 2020
Absolutely lovely to work with! You have superb customer service! My mother LOVED the arrangement and it made her day! I will be definitely putting up an excellent review on Yelp!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Jan 21, 2020
Beautiful arrangement, great customer service. Thank you!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Barb
Jan 20, 2020
Disappointed that we ordered a deluxe plant for an additional $30.00. This was to have additional flowers added to the plant, but are seeing NO additional flowers and 1 small plant bloom. Feel we should get a refund for the cost of the deluxe.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Jan 17, 2020
Excellent customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Gleason
Jan 15, 2020
Looks lovely and thank you for substituting candy for the cheese.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Jan 2, 2020
What a beautiful arrangement!! Thank you..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy McCarthy
Jan 2, 2020
Great job with such short notice. You will be my “go to” florist. Many thanks! Nancy McCarthy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlene L
Dec 24, 2019
Thank you! I will order again n recommend Merry Christmas
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robbie
Dec 24, 2019
Thanks for the beautiful arrangement. It a perfect Holiday arrangement for my friend who isn't able to decorate.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Johnson
Dec 23, 2019
Thank you for the fast service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Boris
Dec 22, 2019
Awesome service. Fast service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan Spinar
Dec 21, 2019
Thank you for the photo..very pretty arrangement.
  Next