Expressions In Bloom, Corvallis, OR - Customer Flower Reviews

1575 NW Ninth St.
Corvallis, OR 97330
1-541-752-5666
www.inbloom.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Riveria
Mar 20, 2019
"Always accommodating, always beautiful work! This is our go to florist!"
Total reviews: 1595 reviews | Star Rating: 4.8
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,390
87.15%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
126
7.90%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
48
3.01%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
20
1.25%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
11
0.69%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wuerch
May 18, 2019
Very nice seeing photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Riveria
May 16, 2019
Absolutely beautiful! This is my go to shop, I always receive excellent customer service. They go above and beyond to accommodate.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 17, 2019
Riveria, thanks so much for your kind words...you are always so sweet. We love customers like you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Skylar
May 15, 2019
Loved the arrangement. Super great customer service. Had a last minute change and they took care of it right away!! Will be back for future arrangements for sure!!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 17, 2019
Skylar, So glad that we were able to make whatever changes you needed to make. We love all our customers, but really love to see the ones that come back again and again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
May 15, 2019
Gorgeous arrangement! My mom was super happy to receive a surprise bouquet for mothers day; I'm very grateful that you were able to do a same day delivery for me! Thank you so much!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 17, 2019
You are so very welcome Sarah. Thanks for the great review too!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gwen
May 15, 2019
Thank you for getting Mother's Day flowers to my mom for the second year in a row!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 17, 2019
Gwen, we were so happy to do this for you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Zenda
May 14, 2019
Thank you for he great service & flowers where perfect!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 14, 2019
You are so welcome!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
May 13, 2019
They look good, but I love the lavender based color better (original). Thank you very much for the ability to deliver on Sundays. My mother-in-law loved it.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 14, 2019
So glad that you were happy.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Betsey laperriere
May 13, 2019
This arrangement is not the one my mother received.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 14, 2019
Oops. Looks like in the rush of the holiday...they shot the wrong picture. Hope mom enjoyed her bouquet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bil
May 13, 2019
These folks are great! They always put together a gorgeous arrangement full of beautiful flowers and with an incredible variety. Fast and flawless delivery and a very, very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
We LOVE reviews like this...thanks so much!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann S.
May 13, 2019
Mom loved the flowers, said they were beautiful.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
thanks so much!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Quinn Griffis
May 13, 2019
Thank you for changing the vase, I think that will be much easier for her to re-use if she wants to:).
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
May 13, 2019
Glad you liked it better!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Quinn Griffis
May 13, 2019
These are very pretty. I don't love the blue vase as I don't think she would use it again. Is there another option like clear maybe?
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
May 13, 2019
So glad you called us or we saw this in time to change it for you Quinn
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Liz
May 13, 2019
The flowers were beautiful - but not what I ordered. Don't worry - I will keep calling you for flowers. I know you had a busy week.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
Oh Liz....I Should have clarified that these were for the alter...I'm so sorry. Totally my mistake. And yes, it was a super busy week. Thanks so much for understanding...you are awesome-as always. We really appreciate your business!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna McCarthy
May 13, 2019
Have been a customer for over 6 years. Always delivers what is ordered and on time.
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
May 13, 2019
And we're so happy you let us do this for you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebekah
May 12, 2019
My mom was beyond thrilled not only with her Mother's Day flowers, but the delivery service as well. The gentleman that delivered the flowers asked for her by name, and told her it was an honor to deliver the flowers to her. This meant so much to both of us, as this was the first Mother's Day ever that we have not celebrated together because she moved to Corvallis a few months ago. Thank you for your kindness, beautiful floral arrangement, and for same day delivery! I will be using you for all my future floral needs for my Mom.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
Oh my goodness, what lovely words. Thank you Rebekah! I will pass this on to our delivery person. We have one of the Kiwanis groups do our deliveries for Mother's Day and Valentine's Days. Kurt is... More
Oh my goodness, what lovely words. Thank you Rebekah! I will pass this on to our delivery person. We have one of the Kiwanis groups do our deliveries for Mother's Day and Valentine's Days. Kurt is such a sweet and gentle man. I would love to share this message with him. You have made my day, and I'm sure it will make his as well
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patti Wilkerson
May 12, 2019
Beautiful as usual! Thank you! Patti
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
Thanks so much Patti!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RM
May 12, 2019
Bouquet is lovely - exactly what I wanted - thank you for the picture.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
So glad that you were happy and for the lovely review
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Monica
May 12, 2019
Nice bouquet but too many replacement flowers, no orange flowers or purple little flowers, sunflowers are not the nice black center ones, and too much greenery.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
Monica, I'm sorry that you were disappointed that the flowers were not exact. We do have to make substitutions using the best flowers that are available to us. I'm not sure what you mean about the s... More
Monica, I'm sorry that you were disappointed that the flowers were not exact. We do have to make substitutions using the best flowers that are available to us. I'm not sure what you mean about the sunflowers not having the black centers. We used the dark centered suns and there were no orange flowers in the bouquet that you selected. We did substitute purple statice for the purple asters as they don't last long at all and find our clients appreciate a much longer lasting bouquet. Thank you for your feedback. Hopefully your grandma is enjoying her bouquet
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ada Romo
May 12, 2019
Exceptional service starting from the person helping me on the phone to the delivery. Thank you! Will continue to use your services.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
We love reviews like this...thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Minnie Evans
May 12, 2019
GORGEOUS. You guys are the best! Thank you~
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
And thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
May 12, 2019
Flowers were exactly as expected. Looks beautiful. Loved the email updates on the order and delivery confirmation. Great job. Will order from you again.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
LOVE to see and hear comments like these...thanks so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Hagler
May 12, 2019
Mother's Day success!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
Glad that you were happy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Ginn
May 11, 2019
I'm sure my mom will love it. Thanks!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
Hope that she did!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda
May 11, 2019
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service and for the picture of my actual floral arrangement. That is so very much appreciated. I have not heard from my niece yet but hopefully she has received it and loves it as much as I do. Thanks again, your business and service is top notch.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
It is always our honor to serve our customers. Thanks so much for your kind words
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
May 11, 2019
Thanks!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
May 13, 2019
You are so welcome. and Thanks for the 5 star review
  Next