Expressions In Bloom, Corvallis, OR - Customer Flower Reviews

1575 NW Ninth St.
Corvallis, OR 97330
1-541-752-5666
www.inbloom.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James
Mar 25, 2019
"Wow, that is SO pretty and delivered quickly and timely. Thank you for your great service!"
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Apr 4, 2019
Thanks so much James!
Total reviews: 1630 reviews | Star Rating: 4.8
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,422
87.24%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
128
7.85%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
48
2.94%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
21
1.29%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
11
0.67%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark W.
Aug 22, 2019
I ordered these as a birthday gift for my wife. They were delivered as promised and she was very thrilled to receive them at work. I saw the flowers when I went to visit her and they looked very pretty and were just as promised. Expressions In Bloom never let me down and do a great job arranging and delivering high quality flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Spencer Irwin
Aug 9, 2019
Exactly what we needed. This was a quick and professional process that resulted in great flowers on time.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 13, 2019
Love to hear things like this...thanks for the great review Spencer!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeremy De Forge
Aug 5, 2019
Beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much! My mom will love them.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
I bet she will...the Dahlias are so fresh...we had to slap their little faces! LOL
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff DeKam
Aug 2, 2019
I really appreciate that I can leave the selection up to you and you always make it great!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
We love it when our customers know us well enough to trust us. Thanks so much! We really appreciate you Jeff!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Jul 29, 2019
Great job
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
We are glad that you were happy with our service and product.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean
Jul 27, 2019
Great service and beautiful flowers
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
And a great review! Thanks so much! We appreciate your business.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nikolai Hall
Jul 27, 2019
Beautiful! That's perfect—thank you!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
So happy that you were pleased!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LM
Jul 26, 2019
It's lovely. And I love the wagon. One thought: I wish there had been a couple more white roses. And I like seeing a photo of what was delivered! Thank you.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
The baby wagon is always a big hit for baby boys. Glad you liked it too! Many people enjoy using it for years in the nursery. Thanks for the 5 star review too!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LR
Jul 25, 2019
Wonderful work, delivered quickly thank you.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
It's a pleasure doing business with you...glad you were pleased with our work
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Baxter
Jul 24, 2019
A lovely birthday arrangement
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Aug 6, 2019
We are so glad that you were happy with the bouquet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith birkes
Jul 22, 2019
A lovely arrangement promptly delivered. Nice work, thank you very much!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Jul 19, 2019
Lovely flowers but for the cost and what the occasion was for I felt these fell flat. You have done some lovely arrangements before for us but this felt off the shelf.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
S rodgers
Jul 18, 2019
Thank you for quick turnaround. Number of blooms is significantly less than the amount shown however I am sure the availability might have been issue. I ordered day before a funeral. Thank you again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LL
Jul 18, 2019
Love that - thanks so much, great work
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Jul 13, 2019
So very nice and I love getting the picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christie
Jul 10, 2019
Wonderful plant and always so lovely to work with Jonathan. The recipient loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RZ
Jun 29, 2019
Fantastic! Flowers look so fresh and beautiful. I will be ordering all my flowers from here.
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jul 6, 2019
SO glad to hear that! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Jun 29, 2019
Nice!
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jul 6, 2019
And - we'll take it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Jun 28, 2019
Absolutely stunning and beautiful - wonderful service.
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jul 6, 2019
Perfect - thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl N
Jun 21, 2019
I can always count on Expressions in Bloom to deliver a beautiful bouquet.
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 27, 2019
Thanks for your kind words and loyalty to us Cheryl!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
Jun 13, 2019
Great Flower arrangement! Ordered mid-morning and delivered just after noon. Thanks for making our 43 anniversary special
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 20, 2019
We're so happy you're happy and Congrats on your Anniversary - thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Jun 12, 2019
I love this arrangement and absolutely LOVE that u sent me a photo of it!!!! So nice to see what is sent. Thanks
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 20, 2019
We're happy we subscribe to the photos service - it's been so well received - so thanks for noticing and thank you for your kind compliment!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sally
Jun 8, 2019
I appreciate your excellence in all you do. Absolutely the best florist in the business. Thank you!
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 20, 2019
Wow and thank you Sally! So kind of you.....
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauren
Jun 8, 2019
Pretty - thank you!
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Jun 20, 2019
Pretty is what we're after! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sharon
Jun 6, 2019
I loved the arrangement that I ordered. They did exactly what I wanted and were very prompt.
  Next