Expressions In Bloom, Corvallis, OR - Customer Flower Reviews

1575 NW Ninth St.
Corvallis, OR 97330
1-541-752-5666
www.inbloom.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tim Sanders
Feb 14, 2020
"Fantastic flower arrangement. YOU ALL ROCK!"
Responded To By:
Jonathon / Owner
Feb 15, 2020
We love that she loved it! Thank you Tim
Total reviews: 1829 reviews | Star Rating: 4.8
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,598
87.37%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
141
7.71%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
54
2.95%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
24
1.31%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.66%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Expressions In Bloom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Abby
Apr 1, 2020
Exactly how I imagined the arrangement to look! Thank you all for making my friend happy!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Apr 1, 2020
Oh Good!!! We love our job! Glad that you were happy with the tea cup and flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
Mar 31, 2020
Excellent! Better than I imagined!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Apr 1, 2020
That is wonderful! Thanks for the nice review
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Briana
Mar 31, 2020
Absolutely stunning work!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Apr 1, 2020
Thank you so much Briana. Your orders were very much appreciated too!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you for your quick delivery during the stay at home order when I couldn't be with my loved one during a very trying time.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Apr 1, 2020
Dawn, you are so welcome. We are grateful that we are still able to send your love through our service. Flowers make a huge impact on those that we love
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cristy Richards
Mar 21, 2020
Twila created a gorgeous bouquet for my mother's birthday. Mom was so happy with them and I couldn't have been more pleased with the quick and friendly service. Thank you, Twila!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 25, 2020
My pleasure and it was fun to deliver it to her too. The only thing that would have made it better would have been to be able to give her a birthday hug! Thanks Cristy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ER
Mar 20, 2020
Lovely to see pictures of the bouquet.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 25, 2020
And we love to send you the photo of your bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Mar 19, 2020
This is the second time I've used Expressions in Bloom and you have done a beautiful job on the arrangements and delivered my flowers very promptly. I really appreciate that yousend a picture of the arrangement as I live out of state. I really appreciate your great service.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 25, 2020
Oh these comments make me happy. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know that we are doing a good job. We love sending photos of our work too!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Allen
Mar 14, 2020
Gorgeous- excellent service!!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 16, 2020
You are so very welcome. We are glad that you were happy with the wreath...It was beautiful
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Alanna Hanna
Mar 14, 2020
Doesn't look anything like what I ordered . I really liked how what I ordered had all muted shades and no bright pink or dark purple . Also don't care for dark purple vase or contrasting pink ribbon . I'm sorry ! I don't mean to be negative. It's a pretty arrangement but not what I would have chosen . I'm sure she will love it tho ! Thank you .
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 16, 2020
Alanna, thanks for your comments. Sometimes the photos don't show exactly what the flowers look like. I would like to assure you that there were no pink flowers and that the ribbon was a pale lavend... More
Alanna, thanks for your comments. Sometimes the photos don't show exactly what the flowers look like. I would like to assure you that there were no pink flowers and that the ribbon was a pale lavender. The roses are a personal favorite of mine called "Dark Purple". Since you had upgraded the bouquet from the website, our designer needed to use a larger vase to accommodate more flowers. She chose a darker purple that seemed to match the flowers selected. Hopefully this makes you feel a bit better about your gift. Thanks again!
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan
Mar 14, 2020
It was a great surprise for our daughter and her family. She loved the flowers. They are beautiful. Very easy to order and to have delivered. Great business.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 16, 2020
thanks so much for you kind words. So happy that your daughter enjoyed her surprise and flowers!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
DeAnna Stofiel
Mar 12, 2020
I had to repeat what Inwanted multiple times. Explain where Corvallis clinic pediatrics is. Spell my last name three times which by the way is NOT DELANEY. Repeated spelling of my daughters first and last name multiple times last name was spelt Delanay instead of Delanay. The flowers were acceptable. Thank you
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 13, 2020
Oh my goodness, it sounds like this was frustrating for you. We do have several addresses for the Corvallis Clinic here in town. Our gal was just trying to make sure that we had the correct place so... More
Oh my goodness, it sounds like this was frustrating for you. We do have several addresses for the Corvallis Clinic here in town. Our gal was just trying to make sure that we had the correct place so that we could make a timely delivery. Your daughter has a wonderful name and I love how you chose to spell her name too...Sorry that there was confusion. But we are so glad that you liked the flowers as that was the most important part of expressing your emotions!
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony
Mar 9, 2020
Great flowers and easy to work with, highly recommend Expressions In Bloom!!!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 9, 2020
Thanks so much Anthony! Your roses are out for delivery now!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Richards
Mar 8, 2020
So impressed, beautiful arrangement! Very appreciate of the “see what you send” feature!!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 9, 2020
I will be sure to pass your message on...thanks for your kind words
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Mar 6, 2020
Arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 6, 2020
You are so welcome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Brennan
Mar 5, 2020
Lovely color assortment and I like that some of the flowers are not yet full blown. I'm sure my friend will love it. Thank you.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 5, 2020
So glad that you are happy with your bouquet! I will pass your comments on to our designer.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Mar 1, 2020
Awesome to get a pic of what the bouquet looks like!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Mar 2, 2020
We do enjoy sending the pictures of our work...glad that you like it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ali Fancher
Feb 28, 2020
They look beautiful! Thank you!
Responded To By:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Feb 28, 2020
Glad that you like the bouquet! You are welcome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erik Peterson
Feb 26, 2020
Thank you for the phone call!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Feb 26, 2020
You are so welcome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Troxel
Feb 26, 2020
Love you guys, but when I called this morning and got the answering people that took my order, I told her I wanted to spend no more than 50 dollars. To my amazement the total was 70.90 . Is that a charge for delivery? Mom loved the flowers, so all is good. Thank you
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Feb 26, 2020
As I mentioned on the phone, our answering service people try, but they aren't us. We didn't get the message about keeping the total to only $50 including the delivery. I'm so sorry. I did adjust y... More
As I mentioned on the phone, our answering service people try, but they aren't us. We didn't get the message about keeping the total to only $50 including the delivery. I'm so sorry. I did adjust your total....and I will be speaking with them-they may be training new people. We love sending flowers for you! Thanks for your understanding!
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ferg
Feb 24, 2020
As usual, looks Great and very fast turn-around delivery! You guy's are the Best, Thank You.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Feb 25, 2020
We truly love hearing reviews like this. Thanks so much...we try hard to keep customer service and quality on the top of our list
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlene Hoehne
Feb 24, 2020
It was very lovely. Thank you!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Feb 25, 2020
You are so welcome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patti Gish
Feb 22, 2020
Flowers are perfect! Falls colors -Arlene's favorite. Thank you.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Feb 25, 2020
So glad that you were pleased with Arlene's bouquet.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marsha Manning
Feb 22, 2020
Good quality and did a same day delivery! I appreciate it so much!
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Feb 25, 2020
And...we appreciate you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlotte Symons
Feb 20, 2020
Absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't be more pleased.
Responded To By:
Customer Satisfaction / CS
Feb 21, 2020
We are so glad that you are pleased. Thanks for the kind words and nice review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grant Trevathan
Feb 18, 2020
Beautiful display and they helped a great deal with what little plan I had for what it should look like. They also smelled fantastic and were really appreciated.
Responded To By:
Twila / Owner
Feb 19, 2020
Glad that your plan worked! We appreciate your business too
  Next