Fairfield Flowers, Virginia Beach, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

5194 Fairfield Shopping Center
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
1-757-474-1500
www.fairfieldflowers.net

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annette
Sep 30, 2018
"Very pretty."
Total reviews: 265 reviews | Star Rating: 4.81
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
233
87.92%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
21
7.92%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
6
2.26%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
3
1.13%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
2
0.75%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairfield Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Smith
Jan 21, 2019
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Jan 18, 2019
Thank you for the great customer service, beautiful arrangement, and seamless delivery! My wife loved this birthday surprise.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amber
Jan 17, 2019
Great Arrangement! The person we sent this to had just came home from back surgery and really loved it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allen
Jan 15, 2019
Awesome!!! Thank you all again. You never disappoint
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Kay Johnson
Jan 10, 2019
My daughter was thrilled with the flowers and scarf you delivered. I had asked you to make it special, and you sure did! I will definitely be using you again in the future!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Covenant PC, Norfolk
Jan 6, 2019
Your peace lilies are always beautiful and meet my expectations. I appreciate how your staff honors requests for various colors of ribbons. I am a satisfied customer.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allen
Jan 2, 2019
Each arrangement I have ever bought from you all have been phenomenal and beautiful. Thank you all so much for brightening my wife's day!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Regina starling
Dec 28, 2018
I was very pleased with the arrangement you made for the special lady that was 100 today. When I placed the order, the lady ispoke with was very pleasant. I know who to use and recommend in the future. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nan
Dec 26, 2018
This is a beautiful plant. The family was very pleased. It is always a pleasure to have Fairfield Flowers provide plants/flowers for our requested occasions.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Betty
Dec 26, 2018
They look delightful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S
Dec 26, 2018
thank you Fairfield Flowers for handling a difficult situation in a superb way! I appreciate your guidance and your prompt service to our request.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kimberly
Dec 22, 2018
The arrangement is pretty, but the photo I chose had roses. There were no roses in the arrangement at all. I feel that a 90 dollar arrangement should at least have the main components. I order a table arrangement from you all every year. I have always been happy with the quality of work offered-but I have to say I'm a bit disappointed with this year's arrangement.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bette
Dec 22, 2018
I did not give my usual 5 stars because not sure what the whole arrangement looked like due to camera angle. The recipient was pleased.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
Dec 20, 2018
Never disappointed 😊
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
Dec 19, 2018
Not exactly what I ordered, but she loved it, so all is good!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rodriguez, Robert
Dec 17, 2018
Excellent flowers and delivery was as schedule on time. Good Job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Pavalok
Dec 17, 2018
Gorgeous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
carol
Dec 14, 2018
Thanks so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Garry Whalley
Dec 13, 2018
Thank you guys so much my entire experience was great!!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CS
Dec 12, 2018
Flowers were beautiful and well appreciated. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marilyn
Dec 11, 2018
Love that Fairfield sends you a photo of my order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alysha Terry
Dec 11, 2018
Thank you for another gorgeous arrangement! We appreciate your service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy
Dec 11, 2018
Beautiful custom design and delightful customer service. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Costanzo
Dec 5, 2018
You all do such great work! Thanks again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SLS
Nov 30, 2018
Perfect!
  Next