Fairfield Flowers, Virginia Beach, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

5194 Fairfield Shopping Center
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
1-757-474-1500
www.fairfieldflowers.net

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RE/MAX Alliance
Oct 12, 2018
"Very Creative and Beautiful as always!"
Total reviews: 229 reviews | Star Rating: 4.83
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
204
89.08%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
16
6.99%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
5
2.18%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
2
0.87%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
2
0.87%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairfield Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda
Nov 12, 2018
Love the way the arrangement turned out! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aaron rice
Nov 11, 2018
They were perfect she loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suelewis
Nov 11, 2018
Thank you for filling my request on such short notice. The look beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard Waugh
Nov 8, 2018
The picture of the "Peace Lily" is gorgeous. Thanks for having such a beautiful flower to send for me.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Reggie
Nov 3, 2018
Drive arrived at closing the client had to come back and meet driver. Store was not prepared for delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Morgan
Nov 1, 2018
Thank you very much for the great flowers arrangement & the speed of delivery Jo Ann & office were very pleased. Great job 👍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Billy
Oct 31, 2018
Amazing arrangements and they delivered on Sunday.. Thank u
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L. Millon
Oct 30, 2018
A pleasure working with these Pro's!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Wright
Oct 29, 2018
When I placed order I asked for purple flowers with gold trim. Order was confirmed verbally over the phone. Order came different. Family members questioned me as to color being different from original order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MH
Oct 28, 2018
This is a wonderful service. The photo of the arrangement sent is a fabulous service. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank Holley
Oct 28, 2018
Great job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Oct 26, 2018
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom
Oct 25, 2018
Fairfield Flowers is the best florist in Virginia Beach. Always fresh flowers in beautiful arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RRMM Architects
Oct 24, 2018
Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vanessa
Oct 21, 2018
Slightly different from website pic but beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin
Oct 19, 2018
Exactly what I wanted!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
June
Oct 18, 2018
They have always been great! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alvin Dean
Oct 16, 2018
Wonderful!! As always you delivered just what I wanted. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ljj
Oct 15, 2018
beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BRC
Oct 15, 2018
The flowers were very pretty. I can always trust their judgment when I'm not quite sure what to send. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Hendrix
Oct 13, 2018
Oh,my goodness!! This is just wonderful!! When I asked for a special saying on a balloon, I never expected it to be on a happy face!! So adorable!!! You guys/gals are wonderful for doing this!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marek
Oct 13, 2018
Great, Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andersen
Oct 13, 2018
Beautiful! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Huckins
Oct 12, 2018
Excellent service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RE/MAX Alliance
Oct 12, 2018
Very Creative and Beautiful as always!
  Next