Fairfield Flowers, Virginia Beach, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

5194 Fairfield Shopping Center
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
1-757-474-1500
www.fairfieldflowers.net

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marek
Oct 13, 2018
"Great, Thank you."
Total reviews: 329 reviews | Star Rating: 4.75
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
284
86.32%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
24
7.29%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
9
2.74%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
2.13%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
5
1.52%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairfield Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glennette
Apr 18, 2019
Thank you so much! It is as nice as you said it was!! We are very thankful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hunter Sirrine
Apr 17, 2019
Order my flowers for my girlfriend here all the time. Everyone is super nice and helpful. The flowers are always gorgeous and my girlfriend loves them every time. Thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Andi
Apr 15, 2019
Arrangement was beautiful but the flowers arrived with brown tips and some had not even bloomed yet.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SW
Apr 15, 2019
The arrangement is just what we wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CZ
Apr 15, 2019
The plant looks exactly like what I ordered. It was simple and easy to order online.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Billy
Apr 11, 2019
Fairfield Flowers is locally owned and operated and they give the care you want for giving flowers. In the 1-800/Amazon world, I appreciate them everytime I call to make that order.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcia Sandler
Apr 11, 2019
The flowers were beautiful. But I asked that they come in the am and she did not get them until the afternoon. That is what my daughter said.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Victoria
Apr 10, 2019
Thank you for letting me see what you were sending it makes all the difference
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne Martin
Apr 9, 2019
Flower arrangement arrived on time, arrangement was gorgeous, and it was just what family of deceased wanted. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa
Apr 9, 2019
I am from out of state. Fairfield Flowers did a wonderful job with the flowers for my sister's funeral mass. I would recommend them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kari
Apr 8, 2019
My mom loved the flowers. Planting the order was easy , requested same day delivery. Great customer service. Will be purchasing again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
Apr 7, 2019
Very pretty
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Happy Mom
Mar 30, 2019
Thank you, but I asked for peach, gold, orange, white, yellow colors. Not pinkish or rosy hues. The lavender is not a color my friend is fond of. :( But thank you for delivering them today.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jackie
Mar 29, 2019
Sender was very please and the colors were beautiful. Thank You All. You always do a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Anne Byers
Mar 28, 2019
They are beautiful! I love all the different varieties of flowers. Very talented designers! Will definitely do business again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WK
Mar 20, 2019
You always deliver-- beautiful arrangements!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Heigl
Mar 20, 2019
This is beautiful. Thank you all so much for going above and beyond for our staffs families!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Terrence
Mar 20, 2019
The arrangement isn't what I requested.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doug & Kim
Mar 20, 2019
We made this request for a tropical arrangement in very short notice just prior to the weekend. While speaking with me on the phone, they were texting their supplier and making arrangements for the Birds of Paradise to be sent. As you can see, they made a very beautiful arrangement and had it delivered to the funeral home at the time requested. The family was very excited by the arrangement as it represented their loved one and his passion for Hawaii.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily K
Mar 19, 2019
I called very last minute and Fairfield Flowers exceeded my expectations. I gave them a price range, told them to please make the bouquet colorful, and try to deliver them the same day, and they did that and more. They delivered them the same day and my mother was VERY happy with her flowers. Thank you Fairfield Flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve
Mar 18, 2019
The young lady that helped me was the most amazing person. She went so above and beyond. It really meant alot.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jennel Alexandre
Mar 18, 2019
Flowers was not like the picture( I was expecting blue flowers and pure white flowers and more sparkle), I was expecting it to be bigger for the price.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara McGrady
Mar 15, 2019
Thank you for the picture,beautiful design
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TSPVA
Mar 12, 2019
Absolutely beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Mar 12, 2019
From the picture, they look awesome! Thanks
  Next