Fairy Tales Flowers, Hesperia, CA - Customer Flower Reviews

17837 Bear Valley Road
Hesperia, CA 92345
1-760-244-0522
www.hesperiaflowershop.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
Jun 1, 2020
"Flowers couldn’t have been anymore perfect, as always!"
Total reviews: 47 reviews | Star Rating: 4.91
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
44
93.62%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
2
4.26%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
1
2.13%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairy Tales Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich
Aug 7, 2020
I ordered the Bittersweet Dawn Standing Spray online and I was very pleased with the arrangement. You never know what you will get ordering online but Fairy Tales flowers did an amazing arrangement..identical to the picture online. Another great feature is they notify you by email with a picture of the flowers when it has been delivered to the recipient. I will definitely order from them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L.B
Aug 7, 2020
I called this in last minute today. Spoke with Dayna. Very professional and excellent customer service. Order was delivered well before time promised. I will definitely do business with Fairy Tales Flowers again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy
Aug 7, 2020
Last minute birthday surprise came out PERFECT!!! Thank you so making it special!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Aug 5, 2020
Absolutely Beautiful!!! Thank you so much! Very polite service, a pleasure to work with, quick response time, absolutely no issues, would definitely use them again. : )
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
W.Winston
Aug 5, 2020
Absolutely perfect! Thanks for your great work and service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue McQueen
Aug 3, 2020
Here's to the first day of school! My high school teacher daughter loves her flowers! Well done.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Taylor
Jul 31, 2020
I loved getting a photo of my flowers that I sent through Fairy Tales Flowers. They were for a funeral on the west coast and I'm on the east coast so it was nice to see what I sent and know it arrived. Thanks for the great service! The flowers are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Colleen Leon
Jul 31, 2020
The plant and the way you arranged things is absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Sundeen
Jul 26, 2020
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Celeste
Jul 24, 2020
Beautiful!!!!! You always go above and beyond with your designs!!! So beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick
Jul 24, 2020
You sent a plant in a watering can to my mother in Sterling Manner at Christmas. Somehow the plant became separated from its container, probably through no fault of your own. My mom got an empty container. I called you and you rectified it immediately. I now appreciate the quality's of your service. I recently had you send a bouquet of flowers to her. She thought they were beautiful. Yes, I am one of you happy dedicated customers. Thank you for making my mom happy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christian Alvarez
Jul 23, 2020
My aunt needed help sending her husband an arrangement on their honeymoon as she is out of the country, I called last minute with some tough requests, and the staff went above and beyond to complete her wishes, Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shirley
Jul 22, 2020
Love Dayna and Fairytale Flowers!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky j
Jul 22, 2020
Loved the warm customer service. Recipients commented that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Fairy Tales was recommended, and now I gladly recommend them.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bobbie Smitj
Jul 21, 2020
liked the arrangement thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SoCal
Jul 17, 2020
Amazing flowers! Beautiful arrangement. Exactly what I wanted. The shop emailed me a picture of the flowers that were delivered. A+ customer service. Shop owner very sweet and helpful. Definitely will use them again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Juan
Jul 15, 2020
Great customer service !!!! The lady on the phone was so nice. Loved are order Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J.Aguilar
Jul 13, 2020
Lovely arrangement. Called early morning to place an order and flowers were delivered within a few hours. Will be doing more business with you guys.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Jul 10, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TC
Jul 9, 2020
Great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne Jenkins
Jul 9, 2020
Beautiful and delivery was appreciated and they loved the arrangement. Thanks for the picture as it helps to know what was actually sent. Love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bri
Jul 9, 2020
I love everything about Fairytales. Every arrangement is so beautiful! This family is so amazing and have been bringing smiles to people like me and my friends and family. Highly recommend supporting such an amazing family owned buisness.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy Reyes
Jul 7, 2020
Beautiful. I like being able to see what I'm sending. Thanks so much for doing this. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heather
Jul 6, 2020
Mother in law absolutely loved them. Completely gorgeous!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeannine Blanchard
Jun 30, 2020
Beautiful and exactly what I asked for, thank you so much !!
  Next