Fairy Tales Flowers, Hesperia, CA - Customer Flower Reviews

17837 Bear Valley Road
Hesperia, CA 92345
+1 (760) 244-0522
www.hesperiaflowershop.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Irene
Dec 24, 2020
"Thank you, it’s beautiful"
Total reviews: 93 reviews | Star Rating: 4.92
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
88
94.62%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
3
3.23%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
2
2.15%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairy Tales Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet Cisneros
Sep 25, 2021
Beautiful!!! Thank you, you guys always create amazing arrangements??
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elaine Von Moos
Sep 24, 2021
I saw the flowers at the funeral today. I was very pleased! The flowers were quite fresh & arranged just like the website showed. Thanks so much for the special attention you gave to my order. Elaine PS Stacy's flowers were also beaut. I will send her my photo of them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
lyn mansel
Sep 11, 2021
Beautiful display ! Great idea to send a photo. That is really appreciated. I know my sister will be delighted. Many thanks !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeannine
Sep 9, 2021
Great customer service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Banta
Sep 6, 2021
Caring , compassionate and understanding. Dana does magic with flowers and goes the extra mile.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kate
Aug 28, 2021
Debbie was a delight to work with for my niece's last minute bridal bouquet. The bouquet was delivered on time & exactly as pictured on the website. They even sent me a photo of the bouquet before delivery was made. The bride was delighted. Thank you Fairy Tales Flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C Backlund
Aug 13, 2021
I ordered flowers from out of state for a local friend of the family and from my phone call to quality of the delivered flowers, I couldn't be more pleased! A wonderful florist that I would definitely use again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Martinez
Aug 5, 2021
The flowers were very beautiful and better than I expected them to be. Thank you for the picture and will definitely look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Saxton
Jul 17, 2021
Fabulous! The arrangement I ordered looks exactly as I'd hoped it would! I asked for something cheerful and it is indeed. Also, the customer service is excellent…I had ordered from Fairy Tales previously and will definitely be back.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dr Bell
Jul 10, 2021
Awesome I will use again and again! Thanks Debbie
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Saundra Smith
Jul 9, 2021
The basket and bouquet is lovely 🥰 Thank you so much 😊 it is really nice to see the photo too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve romero
Jul 1, 2021
I love the arrangement…
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lola R.
Jun 17, 2021
Thanks you Debbie for your help and wonderful courtesy with my order. Our family was very happy with their flowers and they looked beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dorothy Franklin
Jun 11, 2021
Good job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D.b
Jun 11, 2021
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Flaherty
Jun 8, 2021
Beautiful!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
L.B
May 24, 2021
It's ok
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dayna
May 24, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy S
Mar 5, 2021
Wonderful service! I felt like more than a customer on the first phone call. I appreciate getting a picture of the flower arrangement and the attentiveness to what we wanted in an arrangement. Good Job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
PAT
Mar 5, 2021
BEUATIFUL
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SW
Feb 25, 2021
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ramon
Feb 3, 2021
Awesome!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa A Wilson
Jan 15, 2021
Beautiful I love the colors and the flower selection Missing babys breath tho <3
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
PAT
Jan 14, 2021
Beautiful. I'll be ordering again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Irene
Dec 24, 2020
Thank you, it's beautiful
  Next