Fairy Tales Flowers, Hesperia, CA - Customer Flower Reviews

17837 Bear Valley Road
Hesperia, CA 92345
+1 (760) 244-0522
www.hesperiaflowershop.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Martinez
Aug 5, 2021
"The flowers were very beautiful and better than I expected them to be. Thank you for the picture and will definitely look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you. "
Total reviews: 127 reviews | Star Rating: 4.91
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
121
95.28%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
3
2.36%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
2
1.57%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.79%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairy Tales Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S. McQueen
May 17, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful! Our daughter loved it! Just look at it- doesn't it just make you smile?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff Dalton
May 17, 2022
Very nice πŸ‘Œ
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Kateley
May 12, 2022
Flowers are Beautiful, thank you! you got the name wrong thoughπŸ˜…πŸ˜Ž
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frias, Roxanne
May 10, 2022
The woman who took my order, Donna, was kind, efficient and very helpful. Thank you very much for your efficiency, R. Frias
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marina Franco
May 5, 2022
This arrangement is beautiful!! My mother loved it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Harbin
Apr 30, 2022
So beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Giorgi
Apr 22, 2022
Very helpful and beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael McKeehan
Apr 14, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous thank so much for listening to me and what my wife would love.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roxana Fry
Apr 9, 2022
Loved the basket of beautiful flowers. Appreciated the help with what to send & fast & friendly service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy DeBord
Apr 9, 2022
Thank You. It's beautiful. Outstanding Customer Service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CFW
Mar 27, 2022
The condolences arrangement you made for us was beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Mar 18, 2022
I am very impressed with the quick preparation and delivery of the prettiest floral arrangement made for my brother and sister in law. I highly recommend Fairy Tales Flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Mar 15, 2022
The flowers you put together for my boss are gorgeous! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacy H
Mar 3, 2022
Great to work with. Very accommodating. Created exactly what I wanted to send.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard H
Feb 25, 2022
My dear friend Dana, Once again, my girlfriend absolutely loved her flowers! Thanks again for a wonderful experience. Fairy Tales Flowers is simply the BEST! Dana...you're the greatest.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Pavone
Feb 19, 2022
I haven't seen them in person yet but the photo looks fantastic !!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kasey Molina
Feb 13, 2022
The flowers were beautifully arranged and fresh!!They were delivered to the church chapel like requested. Thank You for your detail to service and kind reception on the phone…πŸ₯°
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jose Diaz
Feb 7, 2022
I highly recommend this flower shop they have one of the best customer service looking forward to do business with you again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Chavez
Feb 2, 2022
Thank you πŸ™πŸ½ Looks beautiful!! β€οΈπŸ’›β€οΈπŸ’›
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kimm Salerno
Feb 1, 2022
Thank you for all the personal touches Can't believe you got it done so fast and delivered so fast. She called me right away and said it made her day. Love that you sent me a photo too. Thank you again Kimm
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Carlos
Jan 31, 2022
Very beautiful Dayna. Thank you very much. I love the picture of them. Nice touch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Blanford
Jan 30, 2022
Flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! You guys are awesome and did a wonderful job. I'm a repeat customer and will be returning with any floral needs. Thank you so much! πŸ™‚
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Ccanto
Jan 27, 2022
The arrangement came out beautiful and it was perfect for the occasion.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Ccanto
Jan 27, 2022
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenny Nakama
Jan 24, 2022
I love it!!! It's perfect, thank you so much.
  Next