Fairy Tales Flowers, Hesperia, CA - Customer Flower Reviews

17837 Bear Valley Road
Hesperia, CA 92345
+1 (760) 244-0522
www.hesperiaflowershop.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frias, Roxanne
May 10, 2022
"The woman who took my order, Donna, was kind, efficient and very helpful. Thank you very much for your efficiency, R. Frias"
Total reviews: 231 reviews | Star Rating: 4.91
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
217
93.94%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
10
4.33%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
2
0.87%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.43%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.43%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairy Tales Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy
Oct 4, 2022
Dayna, I so appreciate you and your compassion and attention to detail. Making this beautiful arrangement for my mom. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yashik
Oct 4, 2022
Love the flowers bear and the huge box of chocolate. You took such good care of me on a last minute order. Your awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R. Miller
Oct 4, 2022
Aloha
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A. Heavy
Oct 4, 2022
Thank you for making a tropical arrangement. Percent for surprising my wife with our trip to Hawaii
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Q. Lafleur
Oct 4, 2022
Gorgeous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L. ROZNOVAK
Oct 4, 2022
Really pretty. I appreciate the picture
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jackie
Oct 4, 2022
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jesus Limón
Oct 4, 2022
gracias por la hermosa corona.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
M. D.
Oct 4, 2022
I originally gave this a 1 star. It was for a funeral and I gave the inspiration for the movie the last unicorn. I was upset that they put devil horns in this arrangement. I thought it was so inappropriate. I did give her designing freedom. After talking to my friend who passed away sister, she was thrilled with the arrangement and said it absolutely was perfect on how it represented her brother and his whimsical way. So I am changing my 1 star to a 5 star. The arrangement is beautiful and creative. The owner of Fairy Tales Flowers did really listen to me and went with it. Sorry I blew up at her for her creative design.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eric Ojeda
Oct 4, 2022
Thank you for sending me the picture before delivering the roses. They look good
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kayla Kossi
Oct 4, 2022
Much better. Thank you for fixing this for me. The other one was just too dark and reminded me of something you would hang on your front door for Thanksgiving. This is much more appropriate for a funeral
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kayla Kossi
Oct 4, 2022
I do not like this. I wanted masculine but this is too dark.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick Meyer
Oct 4, 2022
I am blown away. Unlike any funeral stand I have ever seen. Thank you for your quality workmanship and stellar customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha Berg
Oct 4, 2022
I want to say thank you for the pretty picture. I like that I can see the actual arrangement that I ordered.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
J. Benitez
Oct 4, 2022
Thanks again ladies. You're the best
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
B. Kim
Oct 4, 2022
The flowers were beautiful. One of the nicest ones at the service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
B. Sanchez
Oct 4, 2022
Very nice. Thank you for the picture
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick Sans
Oct 4, 2022
Wow.... cool wires. Thanks for the pic
★★★★
Reviewed By:
N. Connor
Oct 4, 2022
The flowers are pretty. I just don't like the bow.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew Wilson
Oct 4, 2022
My fiance loved her flowers. I requested a specific time and you got it there just as promised.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristoff Arzaté
Oct 4, 2022
Thank you for nice flower y balons.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S O
Oct 4, 2022
Very nice. Gracias
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R. Salas
Oct 4, 2022
3 dozen roses are so perfect. I love this.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Steely
Oct 4, 2022
Dayna has been my flower person for many years. I asked for something bright and cheerful for my sick friend. That is exactly what she made. Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J. Benitez
Oct 4, 2022
As usual a beautiful arrangement. Thank you ladies
  Next