Fairy Tales Flowers, Hesperia, CA - Customer Flower Reviews

17837 Bear Valley Road
Hesperia, CA 92345
+1 (760) 244-0522
www.hesperiaflowershop.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frias, Roxanne
May 10, 2022
"The woman who took my order, Donna, was kind, efficient and very helpful. Thank you very much for your efficiency, R. Frias"
Total reviews: 135 reviews | Star Rating: 4.92
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
129
95.56%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
3
2.22%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
2
1.48%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.74%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairy Tales Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annamarie Megrdichian
Jun 24, 2022
Great job, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claudia Garcia
Jun 23, 2022
BEAUTIFUL! Fast and same day delivery. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don foeller
Jun 17, 2022
These look great! They looked even better at the service. We were so proud of the flowers. Thank you for the great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Ray
Jun 9, 2022
Awesome!! Thx so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve S
May 31, 2022
Awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard H
May 24, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you, Dana! Thank you, Fairy Tales Flowers! You are simply THEE BEST!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D Adcock
May 23, 2022
The arrangement was just what I had expected I recommend Fairy Tales Flowers for your orders.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
May 21, 2022
Thank you so much for the photo. What a pleasant surprise. It came out beautiful. Perfect for my sister.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S. McQueen
May 17, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful! Our daughter loved it! Just look at it- doesn't it just make you smile?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff Dalton
May 17, 2022
Very nice ๐Ÿ‘Œ
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Kateley
May 12, 2022
Flowers are Beautiful, thank you! you got the name wrong though๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Ž
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frias, Roxanne
May 10, 2022
The woman who took my order, Donna, was kind, efficient and very helpful. Thank you very much for your efficiency, R. Frias
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marina Franco
May 5, 2022
This arrangement is beautiful!! My mother loved it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Harbin
Apr 30, 2022
So beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Giorgi
Apr 22, 2022
Very helpful and beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael McKeehan
Apr 14, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous thank so much for listening to me and what my wife would love.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roxana Fry
Apr 9, 2022
Loved the basket of beautiful flowers. Appreciated the help with what to send & fast & friendly service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy DeBord
Apr 9, 2022
Thank You. It's beautiful. Outstanding Customer Service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CFW
Mar 27, 2022
The condolences arrangement you made for us was beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Mar 18, 2022
I am very impressed with the quick preparation and delivery of the prettiest floral arrangement made for my brother and sister in law. I highly recommend Fairy Tales Flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Mar 15, 2022
The flowers you put together for my boss are gorgeous! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacy H
Mar 3, 2022
Great to work with. Very accommodating. Created exactly what I wanted to send.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard H
Feb 25, 2022
My dear friend Dana, Once again, my girlfriend absolutely loved her flowers! Thanks again for a wonderful experience. Fairy Tales Flowers is simply the BEST! Dana...you're the greatest.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Pavone
Feb 19, 2022
I haven't seen them in person yet but the photo looks fantastic !!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kasey Molina
Feb 13, 2022
The flowers were beautifully arranged and fresh!!They were delivered to the church chapel like requested. Thank You for your detail to service and kind reception on the phoneโ€ฆ๐Ÿฅฐ
  Next