Fairy Tales Flowers, Hesperia, CA - Customer Flower Reviews

17837 Bear Valley Road
Hesperia, CA 92345
+1 (760) 244-0522
www.hesperiaflowershop.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy reyes
Jul 1, 2022
"Nice job. My mother in law will love these "
Total reviews: 146 reviews | Star Rating: 4.92
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
140
95.89%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
3
2.05%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
2
1.37%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.68%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Fairy Tales Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheryl
Aug 24, 2022
They are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christie Batt
Aug 23, 2022
D
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karenwilcher1@gmail.com
Aug 22, 2022
Absolutely beautiful....you will always be my go to !!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BRANDI
Aug 22, 2022
This place was great. I called less than 24 hours from when I needed the flowers to be delivered. I actually hate the traditional arrangements for funerals. So I asked for a big and tall arrangement that was not the norm. Fairy Tales Flowers went above and beyond. It was gorgeous and not at all tacky. THANK YOU!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Daniel Rossetti
Aug 18, 2022
The flower arrangement looks really nice, the angel is very beautiful.... Good job......
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
M Black
Jul 29, 2022
Hello yes I love the arrangement and enjoy getting the picture. This is the second arrangement I have purchased from you. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tanya ison
Jul 26, 2022
Fantastic beautiful More than I hoped for!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Bauwens
Jul 11, 2022
Thank you for making the beautiful basket flower arrangement for my brothers funeral service. It is exactly what I asked for. Thank you for your prompt response abd delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D.b
Jul 8, 2022
Beautiful. Perfect for a birthday
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yolanda
Jul 4, 2022
Thank you so much Dayna! This arrangement for Chayce exceeded our expectations!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy reyes
Jul 1, 2022
Nice job. My mother in law will love these
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annamarie Megrdichian
Jun 24, 2022
Great job, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claudia Garcia
Jun 23, 2022
BEAUTIFUL! Fast and same day delivery. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don foeller
Jun 17, 2022
These look great! They looked even better at the service. We were so proud of the flowers. Thank you for the great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Ray
Jun 9, 2022
Awesome!! Thx so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve S
May 31, 2022
Awesome πŸ‘Œ
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard H
May 24, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you, Dana! Thank you, Fairy Tales Flowers! You are simply THEE BEST!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D Adcock
May 23, 2022
The arrangement was just what I had expected I recommend Fairy Tales Flowers for your orders.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
May 21, 2022
Thank you so much for the photo. What a pleasant surprise. It came out beautiful. Perfect for my sister.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S. McQueen
May 17, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful! Our daughter loved it! Just look at it- doesn't it just make you smile?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff Dalton
May 17, 2022
Very nice πŸ‘Œ
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Kateley
May 12, 2022
Flowers are Beautiful, thank you! you got the name wrong thoughπŸ˜…πŸ˜Ž
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frias, Roxanne
May 10, 2022
The woman who took my order, Donna, was kind, efficient and very helpful. Thank you very much for your efficiency, R. Frias
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marina Franco
May 5, 2022
This arrangement is beautiful!! My mother loved it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Harbin
Apr 30, 2022
So beautiful! Thank you!
  Next