Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
sue Bentley
Sep 24, 2021
"Don’t see any mum’s don’t know what center lavender things are you said mums and roses it’s nkce"
Total reviews: 21822 reviews | Star Rating: 4.76
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
18,947
86.83%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,675
7.68%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
504
2.31%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
297
1.36%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
399
1.83%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole
Oct 23, 2021
Perfect! The arrangements delivered was exactly what the website showed and they even sent me a photo of it before it was delivered. I have ordered from other florists in the past and had arrangements arrive that have half the flowers from what as pictured online. Thanks for being honest and making a great arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Blake Tademy
Oct 22, 2021
It looks great thank u!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Troy michael
Oct 22, 2021
*****
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Javier Chavez
Oct 22, 2021
It look amazing.. thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas Bowman
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Oct 22, 2021
Perfect, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
VLCM -
Oct 22, 2021
I love getting a picture of what I ordered and when it was delivered
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Yaroslaski
Oct 22, 2021
Wife loved the flowers!!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
Oct 22, 2021
Looks beautiful thank you !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Oct 22, 2021
Absolutely love this arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Oct 22, 2021
It's always a pleasure working with Flower Patch. I placed my order over the phone and the order was absolutely perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Oct 22, 2021
I think it looks great Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holly Winn
Oct 22, 2021
Absolutely beautiful!! Went out of way to help with a timeframe mix up and get it done.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful!! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elisa Rosaia
Oct 22, 2021
The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy farbswirrh
Oct 22, 2021
The best
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cris buck
Oct 21, 2021
Looks great
★★★★
Reviewed By:
LAURA W CRAIG
Oct 21, 2021
Beautiful arrangement, however, I thought I asked for a ribbon that went across the wreath. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catherine
Oct 21, 2021
Love this sweet creative arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jason Hawke
Oct 21, 2021
Perfect thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill Terry
Oct 21, 2021
It's perfect!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elvira Bello
Oct 21, 2021
You need to send a notification about the delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Oct 21, 2021
These were a gift to remind someone how proud we are of there accomplishments. It was perfect! Great quality and quick delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sunni Miller
Oct 21, 2021
Great customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eric Avalos
Oct 21, 2021
Looks amazing thanks for you're hardwork my wife will love it ! thank you
  Next