Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Anderson
May 17, 2022
"Always quality and exactly what I expect. Good Job."
Total reviews: 25496 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
22,300
87.46%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,842
7.22%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
564
2.21%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
328
1.29%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
462
1.81%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Zach
Jun 29, 2022
Amazing delivery time and great order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerry Bickmore
Jun 28, 2022
Great !!!!'
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy Farrell
Jun 28, 2022
It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for your time patience when ordering these. They turned out wonderfully thank you so much. We love Flowerpatch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin Mullins
Jun 28, 2022
They look amazing! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bob
Jun 28, 2022
Excellent service Always friendly and helpful Flower arrangements are always fresh, beautiful and affordable
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Platt
Jun 28, 2022
Looks beautiful! Thanks for sending the photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D. Ames
Jun 28, 2022
Beautiful, all we hoped for, thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Benjamin Martinez
Jun 28, 2022
You did a great job with the display of the flowers and delivered them quickly and with in the time frame that was given. Thank you for your hard work during these difficult times , I will definitely be ordering with your company again with the great service you provided.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shawny gough
Jun 28, 2022
So beautiful better than the picture!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matthew Sheppard
Jun 28, 2022
The flowers are pretty. Me and my wife live in Texas and my wife is visiting our daughter in Salt Lake City who is having some medical problems. Tomorrow is my wife's birthday and I wasn't sure I could find a florist to create my order fast enough. Emily who answered the phone was super courteous. I left out a number on my daughters address an a manager quickly called me back and we corrected it. Ordering flowers and it being so fast and easy was a blessing. Thanks to all the staff.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gregg
Jun 28, 2022
Awesome as always!!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robyn
Jun 28, 2022
Beautiful flowers- great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
VickieU
Jun 28, 2022
Beautiful and delivered on time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
P Barrett
Jun 28, 2022
The flowers look beautiful! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Blaine Babinchak
Jun 28, 2022
The flowers where the best and your they where the we have ever ordered
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Derek
Jun 28, 2022
Everything was great. Thanks so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George Cressall
Jun 28, 2022
Flowers are wonderful. Thank you!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lawana Gibson
Jun 27, 2022
I wish I could give 100 stars! Just a few hours before scheduled delivery, a national company advised me they were unable to fulfill an order I had made several days prior. I called West Jordan Flower Patch and reached Emily and told her I needed a delivery for a bereavement service scheduled in just a few hours. After consulting with her designer, she said they could do the arrangement but the delivery drivers had were already out for their morning deliveries and she couldn't guarantee one would be back in time. I live out of state and could not pick it up. Emily was determined to assist. She successfully pled my case to her team and they came through with a beautiful arrangement delivered well on time! Thank you to all and special thanks to Emily for her kind professionalism.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mandy Williams
Jun 27, 2022
LOVE this picture!! Holly (manager) was amazing about making sure it got out TODAY!! You guys are AWESOME!!! Thank you SO MUCH!! 🥰
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dani Thomas
Jun 27, 2022
Excellent flowers and bigger than I thought they would be. Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat wells
Jun 27, 2022
Looks Beautiful!😁
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat wells
Jun 27, 2022
Awesome!😁
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matt
Jun 27, 2022
Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jackie Meikel
Jun 27, 2022
Rhey look beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Theresa
Jun 27, 2022
LOVE IT.
  Next