Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ace Hernandez
Aug 17, 2022
"My girlfriend loves her flowers! The arrangement arrived in great condition and earlier than scheduled, which is a plus. Thank you!"
Total reviews: 26580 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
23,306
87.68%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,886
7.10%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
580
2.18%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
336
1.26%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
472
1.78%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aric S.
Sep 24, 2022
Looks great and very cool to receive a photo!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adrian
Sep 24, 2022
Never have been let down in the quality and service I'll always use these guys.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Sep 24, 2022
Looks great and they loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Johnson
Sep 24, 2022
It's perfect! Thank you sharing the final product with me, I love knowing just what I've sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ericka Montoya
Sep 24, 2022
Can you please make sure each ribbon says the following: Abuela Esposa Mama Other than that it looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelli DeBruin
Sep 24, 2022
Beautiful, Perfect for my Mother's birthday !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tin Nguyen
Sep 24, 2022
Very beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lars
Sep 23, 2022
Fantastic
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
US FOODS
Sep 23, 2022
Flower Patch's customer service and work is impeccable. Thank You to you and your team!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bonnie
Sep 23, 2022
I love the pink roses! 💗 Thank you so much! This is a special anniversary for my bff.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laramie Bell
Sep 23, 2022
They are Wonderful!!! Thank you so much !!! GOOD JOB !👏👏🎈😁
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jing Guo
Sep 23, 2022
Fast Response! Great service~ 5 star, highly recommended~
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bryon
Sep 23, 2022
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heather Nicholas
Sep 23, 2022
Looks awesome. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandon
Sep 23, 2022
Excellent!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Strey
Sep 22, 2022
Always satisfy with your service especially when I am in Wisconsin and my daughter is in Sandy UT. Never was disappointed.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
M
Sep 22, 2022
They were lovely. A bit small for the price.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liliana Scamardella
Sep 22, 2022
Very nice basket.... I love the arrangement. Thank you very much for your cooperation.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ELKE BROWN
Sep 22, 2022
Perfect! Thank You Darlene and Holly, so very much, for putting this together on such short notice. It is exactly as I tried to describe it. The photo is frosting on the cake. So thoughtful. The price was surprisingly low for such a beautiful bouquet.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JBR Clinical Research
Sep 22, 2022
Just what I wanted, great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lovely Lisa
Sep 22, 2022
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Otto G Castro
Sep 21, 2022
Yes 👍🏾
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Sep 21, 2022
Good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Juanita Burton
Sep 21, 2022
I enjoyed working with you and your staff. You all were so nice and helpful. The picture you sent of the flowers looked exactly like the one sent I wish, however, that I would have asked for some "baby breath" to soften the look. Thank you all for all the help.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly odell
Sep 21, 2022
looks great
  Next