Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ELKE BROWN
Sep 22, 2022
"Perfect! Thank You Darlene and Holly, so very much, for putting this together on such short notice. It is exactly as I tried to describe it. The photo is frosting on the cake. So thoughtful. The price was surprisingly low for such a beautiful bouquet."
Total reviews: 27227 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
23,906
87.80%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,914
7.03%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
589
2.16%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
340
1.25%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
478
1.76%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori Moger
Nov 30, 2022
Beautiful thank you flower patch for your great device and delivery status. I will recommend your services to all my peeps!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie Markham
Nov 29, 2022
Very helpful and patient service. I really appreciated the time that was taken to help me decide on the perfect arrangement. I love getting the photo of my arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katherine
Nov 29, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Felisha
Nov 29, 2022
Looks Amazing thank you for your help
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra snyder
Nov 29, 2022
The flowers were beautiful, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Van
Nov 29, 2022
Looks great 👍🏻
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Nov 29, 2022
The service was great, helpful and timely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christian
Nov 29, 2022
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patti Knowlton
Nov 29, 2022
Beautiful flowers at a reasonable cost!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie
Nov 29, 2022
Hi thanks for sending a pic. Very pretty.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Abel
Nov 29, 2022
Beautifully done arrangement; timely delivery. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Conrad
Nov 29, 2022
Loved the arrangement sent for my daughters birthday. Will definitely recommend flower patch to everyone.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin Hill
Nov 28, 2022
The arrangement looks great and I really like having the picture sent for my review.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ilia Casanova
Nov 28, 2022
I love these guys. They have great service, and their delivery is amazing. I bought my co-worker a plant when his father passed, and they arrived the day after placing my order, due to the holiday. The plant was lovely! I definitely recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ricardo
Nov 28, 2022
The delivery was fast! I called to see if they can deliver sooner and they did!! It was the best birthday present received!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Nov 27, 2022
Flower were beautiful. Mother loved them. It is great you get a picture of the arrangement being sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kerry
Nov 26, 2022
Great service. Beautiful roses. Very happy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John West
Nov 26, 2022
My wife loved the flowers and candy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Wilcox
Nov 26, 2022
Excellent Service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn
Nov 26, 2022
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jaime perez
Nov 26, 2022
Great job you lady's master a piece of perfection thank you x10
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
sherry pugh
Nov 25, 2022
They are not nearly as pretty as the flowers on the website:((
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherrie Graham
Nov 25, 2022
They are beautiful, it's really nice to see what I've ordered, very happy. Thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pamela Nelson
Nov 24, 2022
It appears i was charged for two of the same funeral spray. I only order one but the person that took the order said it cleared in the machine so they had a lady re input the order. They took my credit card again and said it shouldn't charge me twice because the other order was lost. It appears that i have bern charged fir two of the same thing. Could you fix this a credit me back fir one of the orders. Thanks, Pam Nelson
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kat
Nov 23, 2022
Wonderful and cheery arrangement for the holiday table! Flower Patch even added custom touches to make it extra special. Nice staff and timely delivery get an A+ from us.
  Next