Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Hollingsworth
Feb 6, 2023
"Terrific so fabulous your artist is always so great"
Total reviews: 28370 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
24,962
87.99%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,962
6.92%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
600
2.11%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
349
1.23%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
497
1.75%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jesse Miranda
Mar 20, 2023
Flowers arrived on time and were the perfect gift.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Spencer
Mar 20, 2023
Lovely, love ordering from Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Wilson
Mar 19, 2023
Thank you, the flowers were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Anderson
Mar 19, 2023
Perfect! My mom sent me a picture as soon as they arrived and it was exactly like the picture! You guys are awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claudia McComie
Mar 19, 2023
I can always count on Flower Patch, I get right through to a pleasant, efficient representative and always get beautiful flowers right on time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Greg
Mar 19, 2023
Gorgeous and delivered promptly. Very happy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Logan
Mar 19, 2023
Excellent arrangement and service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robyn
Mar 19, 2023
The flowers were great! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laurel Simonsen
Mar 18, 2023
Beautiful bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth
Mar 18, 2023
Very fresh bouquet excellent service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Mar 18, 2023
Flower Patch put together a beautiful bouquet for my mom. It's perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Josh
Mar 18, 2023
Absolutely beautiful, top-notch arrangement for my wife's birthday.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Johnson
Mar 18, 2023
Beautiful flowers! The service was great and speedy. I like that they send you a picture of the arrangement before it's delivered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole Green
Mar 18, 2023
The arrangement is beautiful! I'm so glad I can continue to count on Flower Patch to deliver as promised❤️ Loved getting a picture of the arrangement delivered to my mom.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Blair
Mar 18, 2023
Absolutely beautiful as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marsha
Mar 18, 2023
The flowers are beautiful and I loved receiving a photo of them. I have used Flower Patch for years and will continue to. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bobby Hubert
Mar 18, 2023
Beautiful. Exactly what was ordered with no surprises
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosann Sparks
Mar 18, 2023
Your arrangement is simply beautiful! Everything I had hoped for to celebrate a beautiful life. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Heaton
Mar 18, 2023
Beautiful! I loved getting a photo too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julianna Caron
Mar 17, 2023
Looks BEAUTIFUL
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Esther
Mar 17, 2023
Excellent
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anahi
Mar 17, 2023
ITS PERFECT!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cassie
Mar 17, 2023
Arrangement was beautiful, loved getting a photo of the final product. Fast deliver, great pricing, will definitely order from them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Smith
Mar 17, 2023
They are a very pretty arrangement and delivered right on time. They were really helpful as I live out of state and worked with me on the arrangement. I will definitely use them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lesley Bagley
Mar 17, 2023
Looks great! I love getting a picture
  Next