Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1-801-747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Flower Boy
Jul 19, 2019
"Beautiful arrangements and incredible web only specials. Happy customer."
Total reviews: 14760 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
12,583
85.25%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,315
8.91%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
365
2.47%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
219
1.48%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
278
1.88%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glenn
Jan 25, 2020
Speedy delivery and always has the best flowers. Great people would do business again and again and again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jan 25, 2020
Always there when you need them. Very dependable. And beautiful flowers! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Louie
Jan 24, 2020
That is a beautiful arrangement. I am sure my daughter will love it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Jan 24, 2020
Awesome as always, thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
AMY
Jan 24, 2020
LOVE GETTING A PICTURE - THOSE LOOK BEAUTIFUL, THANK YOU!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George
Jan 24, 2020
Beautiful like the dawn sky!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gayle
Jan 24, 2020
They were much appreciated. Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
Jan 24, 2020
I was hoping to have flower with some color to brighten her spirit.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Alfredo Galarza
Jan 24, 2020
i knew that flowers can variate but i would like that when i pick an original set it's what's coming to that person.
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Jan 24, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve... More
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I will be in contact with you today in regards to this issue to make the best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company and providing you with a replacement to exceed you expectations.In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

I look forward to speaking with you and resolving this situation.
Kind Regards,

Sean Heaps

Call Center Manager-Flower Patch-Corporate Office
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jaime
Jan 24, 2020
Perfect! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gordon and Susan
Jan 24, 2020
Very beautiful. Thanks for doing such a great job. They are perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jodie
Jan 24, 2020
They are perfect and I got the cute little teacup I had hoped for. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gabrielle Benjamin
Jan 23, 2020
I appreciate receiving a photo of the arrangement I'm sending. The arrangement meet my expectations. You were pretty quick, too. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Fisher
Jan 23, 2020
They look wonderful. I like getting the photo of what was sent, since I'm out of town. Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
JoElle
Jan 23, 2020
Great job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ST
Jan 23, 2020
The flowers were beautiful and prompt, I loved getting a picture of the arrangement before the delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy
Jan 23, 2020
I loved getting the pic; thanks! It looks great, and I know she'll love it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Jan 23, 2020
Looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ivy
Jan 23, 2020
These are absolutely stunning very happy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sadee
Jan 23, 2020
Beautiful I hope my card is there too though.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa DeRosa
Jan 23, 2020
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Jan 23, 2020
Looks wonderful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marlene Norris
Jan 23, 2020
Again, the quality of work surpassed our expectations! Thank you for the wonderful work you put into our order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marlene Norris
Jan 23, 2020
Thank you for getting the plant order so perfect! We appreciate the quality of work we have received at the flower patch for 25+ years!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Timothy mcvay
Jan 23, 2020
Using the flower patch website couldn't have been easier. I was able to find what I needed by looking at pictures pay and have it delivered it was there in under two hours too I'm very happy. I certainly enjoy getting a photo of what they made before they deliver it. This makes having flowers and arrangements delivered really easy I'll certainly do it again flower patch thank you so much for the service you provide
  Next