Flower Power, Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

45637 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33897
1-863-419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cyndi
Jul 11, 2019
"Lovely!"
Total reviews: 430 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
388
90.23%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
19
4.42%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
7
1.63%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
1.63%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
2.09%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
laura
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
kaszubinski
Aug 19, 2019
The flowers you supplied not only the ones we ordered but those others ordered from you were outstanding. We have been in Celebration since 1996 and just found you guys and are very happy we did. You helped make our 50th anniversary memorable. Thank YOU
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Aug 17, 2019
LOVE Flower Power. Great service. Friendly people. BEAUTIFUL flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yosi
Aug 17, 2019
Very pretty!!! :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane
Aug 16, 2019
Above and beyond service!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael McClure
Aug 16, 2019
We consistently receive the most beautiful arrangement. The service is excellent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christy henderson
Aug 15, 2019
The flowers you delivered to my wife were simply amazing. She was so very happy and said that they made her office smell fabulous. Thank you for going above and beyond for her.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Harold Maldonado
Aug 15, 2019
Thank you guys. Look amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie
Aug 15, 2019
I can't thank Flower Power enough for going above and beyond to help me make someone's day special! The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, and are exactly what I'd asked for. Extremely nice and caring people. Thank you Flower Power!!! Leslie B Louisiana
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ava Green
Aug 15, 2019
They are lovely!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori
Aug 13, 2019
Great selection. Great customer service. The vase they had for the arrangement I ordered was damaged so they called and we discussed other options. Appreciate them getting the customer involved in the change! Also love seeing a picture of the arrangement they are delivering!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carlos
Aug 10, 2019
Great job excellent job beautiful roses Great customer service the staff 100% professional and courteous Keep the good job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cookienukie
Aug 9, 2019
Excellent customer service and the flower arrangement is beautiful! Thank you very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peter
Aug 9, 2019
Excellent as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terrie
Aug 8, 2019
Great service.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valdes
Aug 8, 2019
Nice
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Valdes
Aug 8, 2019
flowers were supposed to be pink small carnations and it did not have the red roe in the middle
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane
Aug 8, 2019
Always hear many compliments from folks at the school we send flowers to!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jose
Aug 8, 2019
It's not to bad thank you for the arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue
Aug 6, 2019
What a beautiful bouquet my daughter LOVED it. Rhanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Calum
Aug 6, 2019
Great service from start to finish keep up the great work
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy janosco
Aug 3, 2019
Wonderful service James. You are now in my phone for future occasions Again thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Brown
Aug 3, 2019
Great customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
Aug 2, 2019
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALWAYS AN AMAZING JOB! BEAUTIFUL!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fiona Gibney
Aug 1, 2019
Thank you so much for your efficient service and really pleased to see the photo it's a really nice touch. Thank you again.
  Next