Flower Power, Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

45637 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33897
1-863-419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James
Jul 12, 2019
"Fantastic"
Total reviews: 735 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
672
91.43%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
29
3.95%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
13
1.77%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
1.36%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
11
1.50%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KAYTLYN PARKER
Jan 16, 2020
VERY BEAUTIFUL, THANK YOU SO MUCH ! DEBBIE WILL LOVE THEM !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Collen McCoy
Jan 16, 2020
The flowers are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I had envisioned. This will make my sweet Grandma's day!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Newell
Jan 13, 2020
I emailed a very last minute order on a Monday evening and Helen was fantastic and fulfilled it straight away! She was very helpful and then sent a picture of my flowers which was so nice because I'm in Ireland and i couldn't hand pick these flowers. The recipient of these flowers was over the moon! Thank you Helen and team!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael McClure, M.D.
Jan 13, 2020
We have been a patron of Flower Power for the past 10 years or so. They are true artists. The quality of their work and integrity of value are without peer. James is talented and conscientious.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Smiley
Jan 13, 2020
Good job / simply beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tisha
Jan 11, 2020
First time using Flower Power. Beautiful arrangement! Compliments to the designer! Excellent communication throughout. Will definitely use again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Edwards
Jan 10, 2020
Beautiful arrangement, I'm sure she will love it! Thank you,
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Will Ruiz
Jan 9, 2020
Always beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joyce Beauchamp
Jan 9, 2020
Gorgeous!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fran
Jan 8, 2020
Thank you so much for making a second arrangement for me. This one was lovely. It is nice to work with a business that really does mean it when they say they want you to be satisfied. Again, my thanks to Jennifer who did a great job insuring customer satisfaction.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Harold
Jan 8, 2020
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jose Ruiz
Jan 7, 2020
Nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jan 7, 2020
Fast and Friendly service. The bouquet was beautiful and they sent me a picture of the final product. Can't get much better than that!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Fran
Jan 6, 2020
The flowers are O.K. I did expect to see more roses, carnations and higher end flowers when spending $100.00, so I am somewhat disappointed. I was told that you receive fresh flowers on Mondays and so would not have expected the roses to be so open already. When ordering by phone on Saturday I worked with Jennifer who was very helpful and considerate. She was very understanding about how important these flowers were as they are going to a family that we have been friends with for over 50 years and we all had just experienced the loss of their husband and father as well as our good friend. In addition, on one of the e receipts, the apartment address for delivery was incorrect and I had to call this morning to make sure they went to the correct apartment (102). Aside from Jennifer, this was not a very good experience at a time of great sadness. Thanks for providing a way to voice the opinion of those purchasing flowers from you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele
Jan 5, 2020
The flowers were beautiful, my daughter loved them! And I appreciated the photo showing exactly what she was getting. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Jan 3, 2020
Awesome!!!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Regina
Jan 3, 2020
Little disappointed in the gerbers that we're a bit withered at delivery and didn't stay fresh long. Otherwise it was a nice center piece. Though I would of preferred some lighter colours in the future maybe white roses instead.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Walt chapton
Jan 1, 2020
Excellence in order & Delivery thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nanette Cuddy
Dec 30, 2019
They are lovely! Thank you so very much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
denise
Dec 28, 2019
I love receiving the picture of my order, lovely! Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hannelore Matthews
Dec 28, 2019
My family loved it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Breyell Jackson
Dec 28, 2019
They look beautiful Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa
Dec 27, 2019
Beautiful flowers! On time delivery. I ordered last minute and they did a great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott L
Dec 27, 2019
Ordered these from out of the area not sure how it would end up. I appreciated the communication when the flowers were ready and when the delivery happened. My mother was very happy with the flowers, looked beautiful and smelled beautiful. Very happy with the experience.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stefani
Dec 27, 2019
They loved it
  Next