Flower Power, Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

45637 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33897
1-863-419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hannelore Matthews
Dec 28, 2019
"My family loved it"
Total reviews: 805 reviews | Star Rating: 4.83
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
739
91.80%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
31
3.85%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
13
1.61%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
1.24%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
12
1.49%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcia
Feb 22, 2020
Thank you for the photo! This is a fabulous service! Now I don't have to worry about what I sent not fitting my expectations! This exceeds them. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Edward stone
Feb 21, 2020
I live in Panama City Beach Florida and have used flower power used flower power twice.they are friendly. Professional, knowledgeable, and accomodatin. No question is unreasinable
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Zac
Feb 21, 2020
Great Service; I called on my Grandma's birthday and they were able to deliver that same day. Super helpful on the phone, and actually helped me decide to send some wine as well. I'm sure she was very happy with it, as they took a picture and emailed me the flowers/wine they so kindly helped me decide on. It looked great and I can't wait to use these guys again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Daniel martin
Feb 19, 2020
Perfect thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Feb 18, 2020
James was very helpful when I called to place my order. I haven't ordered flowers for anyone in years and he was very patient with me. From the picture I'm looking at the flowers look beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Feb 18, 2020
They're beautiful!!! Thank you for sending a picture ahead of time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Feb 18, 2020
Love getting a photo of the flowers - a great feature!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy tretina
Feb 18, 2020
Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement, my mom is going to love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail Roberts
Feb 15, 2020
James was amazing sorting out these flowers for my unwell friend . we ordered them online from the UK and James sorted it all out, even the wrong address and telephone calls,very pleased with the service and will recommend to my friends and family , Thank you so much beautiful flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cesar A Osorio
Feb 14, 2020
Love it thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Girdwood
Feb 13, 2020
I appreciate your follow up. It is fun to see the flowers, and reassuring to know they were delivered. Thank you for your attention to detail!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KH
Feb 12, 2020
5star service every time-picture of my order and an email once delivered! I order several arrangements throughout the year and Mom is never disappointed. Highly recommend Flower Power!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jayne hartland
Feb 11, 2020
Arlene Thompson is thrilled with her flowers. Ordering on line for a local florist near Haines City supports small business. I will return to order more flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi
Feb 10, 2020
Ordered from another state. Great customer service. Very professional. Thank you!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dennis
Feb 10, 2020
Great service Beautiful arrangement Will be back
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Victor
Feb 10, 2020
Absolutely loved the way this bouquet turned out. She absolutely loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pamela Syrett
Feb 10, 2020
Beautiful thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jacques L.
Feb 10, 2020
Even from a distanceI Always get the best service and products. J.L.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Evelyn H.
Feb 10, 2020
I love ordering from Flower Power. I always get great service and the flowers are always beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas Cottrell
Feb 10, 2020
Roses were beautiful. Thank you so much. You have never let me down.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Christian
Feb 9, 2020
I am new to the area and did not know a florist. I am 100% satisfied with Flower Power and would highly recommend them to others. I really appreciate getting a picture of the flowers I sent that is amazing and the florist confirmed all the arrangements, he was great!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Josh Foster
Feb 9, 2020
Flower Power did an amazing job. I told them what I was looking for and they went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely use them again.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
GARRY
Feb 8, 2020
OKKKKK
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wilma Phillips
Feb 7, 2020
I am very pleased with the service and the plant. The Fierge family said the plant was beautiful! I give you 5 stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
M. Melanie Ewing
Feb 7, 2020
Perfect! Excellent turnaround and customer service
  Next