Flower Power, Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

45637 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33897
1-863-419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy tretina
Feb 18, 2020
"Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement, my mom is going to love it!"
Total reviews: 884 reviews | Star Rating: 4.84
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
814
92.08%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
34
3.85%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
13
1.47%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
11
1.24%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
12
1.36%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Antoine
Apr 3, 2020
I got exactly what I ordered which has not been the case when purchasing from other companies. The suggestion for a singing balloon was a very nice touch. Thank you Flower Power!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melvaline
Apr 3, 2020
Wow. The delivery was done very fast within a hour of ordering. I would highly recommend flower power.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry McLaughlin
Apr 3, 2020
Everything was perfect and as ordered. Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanine Butler
Apr 2, 2020
Beautiful and timely!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jay
Apr 2, 2020
Thank you for being available to bring her a smile! During these times.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rafael
Apr 1, 2020
Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lesli
Apr 1, 2020
Simply gorgeous. I just called the shop, explained the situation and my budget. I had no idea what I wanted and The Flower Power team put together this perfect arrangement. Can't thank them enough.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carlos. Rodriguez
Apr 1, 2020
You can delivery it earlier if you want to. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charleen
Mar 31, 2020
Flower Power was able to make this birthday delivery even while we are social distancing! Thank you for being there for us!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katie Williams
Mar 31, 2020
Wonderful service and beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yvonne B.
Mar 28, 2020
the flowers look beautiful. My sister said they were wonderful and lifted her spirits and made her birthday special. Your company came highly recommended and I have never heard of any other florist sending a picture of what the final product to be delivered looks like. Thank you for making my sister's birthday a special day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul
Mar 28, 2020
Great company. Beautiful flowers. Good price
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fi
Mar 27, 2020
Ordering was efficient
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you so much for creating an amazing flower arrangement for my friends birthday! She loved it and I am so happy with how it turned out!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynn
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you! It was the chance to extend our love to our daughter in law and son on the birth of their son when we could not be there in person. Little things mean a lot. Thanks for traveling with these when we couldn't.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen
Mar 26, 2020
Thank you so very much to the Owner, James, for getting the flowers I ordered last minute out to my good friend for her birthday! I so appreciate you going out of your way to make the delivery. And the flowers are gorgeous. You are the best!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
diane
Mar 26, 2020
Flower Power was the best. I ordered mid morning, and as they promised was delivered to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary. The flowers were prefect and the aroma from the lilies was wonderful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peter
Mar 26, 2020
Super Arrangement, Thank you very much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Woods
Mar 26, 2020
The Flowers were absolutely beautiful thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob
Mar 24, 2020
Ordered a bouquet for my wife for Mother's Day and they did not disappoint, absolutely beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
This is Penny Mccurry I thought the flowers were lovely and yes we will use you again OK I had to send it
Mar 24, 2020
The flowers are lovely, thanks for your patience!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Mar 24, 2020
My mum loved them ! Amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin Harrison
Mar 22, 2020
Beautiful as always, my friend absolutely loved the arrangement..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melody
Mar 21, 2020
My sister and mom both loved there fancy flower gifts,,,,thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Evan Rogers
Mar 21, 2020
Service was amazing thank you very much
  Next