Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Sealey
Jul 31, 2021
"Thanks so much there beautiful "
Total reviews: 2744 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,571
93.70%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
86
3.13%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
41
1.49%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
18
0.66%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
28
1.02%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dain martin
Sep 26, 2021
Flowers were beautiful. Arrangement was wonderful flowers were fresh and my wife loved them. Service was awesome I needed an emergency Cheer up for my wife I called and they made it happen the same day. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Manny
Sep 25, 2021
Flowers were very pretty. Arrangement was perfect, delivery was on time. Customer service was very helpful and courteous. I am a very satisfied repeat customer.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ray Morse
Sep 25, 2021
Looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Esteban Estrada
Sep 25, 2021
Wow, these look amazing. Can't wait to see them in person. Love the photo. Thanks for taking special care of the order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Efrain Picon
Sep 25, 2021
Thank you guys so much!! You guys have not disappointed my wife or myself for many years now!! Always an amazing job on your behalf
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
DIANNE CLOUTHIER
Sep 25, 2021
Your flowers and delivery was excentent. I will certainly use you again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica Rodriguez
Sep 24, 2021
Beautiful!!!! Love them ..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carl Scott
Sep 24, 2021
Very Beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean Sweat
Sep 24, 2021
That's beautiful as always you guys do awesome awesome work
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Crowell
Sep 24, 2021
Order was handled very quickly amd delivery on same day! Would definitely order again!!! Wife was ecstatic with the arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maricela Lopez
Sep 24, 2021
Lovely floral arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Giannetto
Sep 24, 2021
This looks great! Thank you so much for the photo. That is a wonderful idea.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nestor valentin
Sep 24, 2021
I love the flowers very much,they are beautiful my wife is going to loved them.yes I like receiving pictures of the product I bought.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ruby berry
Sep 24, 2021
Awwww…Thank you so very much, the flower arrangement is perfect,Because my last experience was terrible, I will most definitely recommend your shop to others…..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom Wayne
Sep 24, 2021
Thank you for redirecting the delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Yanni
Sep 24, 2021
They look great! Thank you And I love that you take a photo of them to show your customers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eileen
Sep 23, 2021
Beautiful arrangement and deliver on time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tonyea
Sep 23, 2021
Very nice flowers , love them. Thank you for your service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles
Sep 23, 2021
Looks outstanding!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill S.
Sep 23, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carmen Cantres
Sep 23, 2021
Beautiful, Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Sep 23, 2021
Fantastic service! Very friendly staff! Love that you send updates with picture of the flowers and delivery confirmation. When ordering from a distance, you never get to see the flowers or really know when they have been received - that is a great service! She loved them! Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alexis McKenzie
Sep 22, 2021
Flower power was amazing with great customer service. They called to confirm my order just minutes after placing to make sure that everything in my instructions was done correctly. About an hour later I got a photo of my exact bouquet which is nice to see it look just like the picture on the Internet. I would definitely recommend!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Sep 22, 2021
Love the flowers, balloons and chocolates we were able to order online for our granddaughter! Even better than the photograph!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phyllis Norrine Forrest
Sep 22, 2021
Beautiful
  Next